Bigfooty Survey

• Thread starter Thread starter vanders

Bored? yeah me too! Do it ;)

1. What time is it?
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate?
3. Nickname(s)?
4. Parents names?
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake?
6. Date that you regularly blow them out?
7. Hair color?
8. Tattoos?
9. How much do you love your job?
10. Favorite colors?
11. Hometown?
12. Current residence?
14. Been to Africa?
15. Been toilet papering?
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry?
17. Been in a car accident?
18. Sprite or 7 up?
19. Favorite Movie(s)?
20. Favorite holiday?
21. Favorite day of the week?
22. Favorite toothpaste:
23. Favorite flowers?
24. Favorite sport to watch?
25. Favorite ice cream?
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character?
27. Disney or Warner Brothers?
28. Favorite fast food restaurant?
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment?
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime?
31. In which single store would you choose to max out your credit
card?
32. What do you do most often when you are bored?
33. Most annoying thing people ask me?
34. Bed time:
35. Favorite TV show(s)?
36. Most embarrsing moment?
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME?

Here we go again :p

1. What time is it? 10:34 PM
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Patricia
3. Nickname(s)? Pat
4. Parents names? Vincent
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? The last time I had a birthday cake was a few years ago :eek: , There was one candle.
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 05/08
7. Hair color? Reddish brown
8. Tattoos? Nay
9. How much do you love your job? Not much, out of 100 about 3
10. Favorite colors? Black, Blue, Yellow.. not together though, separately
11. Hometown? Altona
12. Current residence?As above
14. Been to Africa? No
15. Been toilet papering? No, that's just not a very nice thing to do to someone's yard
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yeah
17. Been in a car accident? Yeah
18. Sprite or 7 up? 7 up
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Wizard of Oz, Girl Interuppted, The Harvey Girls, all the Andy Hardy films, Schindler's List, Good Will Hunting, Beauty and The Beast, Now and Then, Corrina Corrina..
20. Favorite holiday? Christmas
21. Favorite day of the week? Tuesday
22. Favorite toothpaste: As long as it's mint and not spearmint, or any other crappy flavour I don't care.
23. Favorite flowers? Daffodils, daisies, sunflowers
24. Favorite sport to watch? AFL
25. Favorite ice cream? Mint Choc-Chip
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Err.. Miss Piggy
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? WTF? DISNEY FOOLS!
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Noodle Box
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Banana
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? not yet
card? JB Hi - Fi
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Eat
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Are you okay?
34. Bed time: When I'm tired
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Queer As Folk, Daria, The Simpsons
36. Most embarrsing (??) moment? There isn't one that stands out right now, I'm embarassed by nearly everything.
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 10:44 PM

1. What time is it? 10:56pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Phoebe
3. Nickname(s)? Phee
4. Parents names? Jayne
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 18
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 12th Oct
7. Hair color? Natural Red
8. Tattoos? None yet
9. How much do you love your job? WOuldn't know...
10. Favorite colors? Olive
11. Hometown? Born in Sydney, raised in Armidale
12. Current residence? St Ives, Sydney
14. Been to Africa? No
15. Been toilet papering? No
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? No
17. Been in a car accident? Yep
18. Sprite or 7 up? Sprite
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Paradise Road, Life as a House
20. Favorite holiday? Christmas, fav holiday location - Fiji
21. Favorite day of the week? Friday
22. Favorite toothpaste: Anything
23. Favorite flowers? Jonquils and Lillies
24. Favorite sport to watch? Soccer
25. Favorite ice cream? Fruju (sorbet thing)
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Ernie
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Disney
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? KFC Chippies, Maccas nuggets
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? some subscription thing
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Nope
card? Probably something homewaresish
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Internet
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Are you adopted?
34. Bed time: around 1amish
35. Favorite TV show(s)? All Saints
36. Most embarrsing moment? Just one?
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 10:59

1. What time is it? 10.57pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Rainer
3. Nickname(s)? Schnitzel, Rooner, Mundy
4. Parents names? Steve & Kirsti
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 7 or 8 i think :confused:
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 03/12
7. Hair color? Sandy Brown with Blonde tips
8. Tattoos? None as of yet
9. How much do you love your job? J-O-B?
10. Favorite colors? Metallic Blue, Gold & Black
11. Hometown? Hobart
12. Current residence? Gold Coast
14. Been to Africa? No
15. Been toilet papering? No, but it sounds like fun.
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? What do you take me for, a sissy? *sob, sob*
17. Been in a car accident? not a serious one, just few little bangs
19. Favorite Movie(s)? American Pie Series, Terminator Series, Gone In 60 Seconds, xXx, Minority Report, The Bourne Identity...
20. Favorite holiday? None
22. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate Triple
23. Favorite flowers? Not too sure
24. Favorite sport to watch? AFL, although I find soccer, basketball & cricket highly entertaining as well.
25. Favorite ice cream? Coconut & Rum Raisen. Yumm!
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Bib Bird :P
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Warner Brothers
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? KFC
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Snake Inc.
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? No
card? Porno Shop, lol. Umm... JB Hi Fi would be a good one for me as well.
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? For some stupid reason I come here.
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? How do you do this? or... Can you just give me a copy? (NO DO THE BLOODY WORK YOURSELF SLACKERS!)
34. Bed time: between 11.30pm-2.30am
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Twenty-Four, The Simpsons
36. Most embarrsing moment? Last year at schoolies getting tied underneath the bed, and there was mayonaise here and soap there...ill stop now. Although one good thing was I couldnt remember much the next morning.
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 11.11pm (damn that was 13 minutes well spent)

1. What time is it? 2303 and should be in bed...
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Gemma Anne Houston
3. Nickname(s)? Gem, Gemgem, Puddle Duck, Gemms
4. Parents names? Mum and dad :p nah, Robert and Cheryl
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 18 (didn't have on for my 19th)
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? not my actual b'day (4/1 is way too close to New Year's for the hangovers to have abated)
7. Hair color? Auburn with copper streaks
8. Tattoos? Nope
9. How much do you love your job? They're both pretty good, I just wish i had a better uni timetable so i could work more in each of them
10. Favorite colors? red and white hehehe
11. Hometown? Castle Hill
12. Current residence? Same
14. Been to Africa? Nope
15. Been toilet papering? Toilet paperng what? houses? nope. the city? some of my uni friends living on campus did that last week...
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? not entirely sure if it was love but someone i care about greatly has made me cry
17. Been in a car accident? yes and it wasn't my fault!
18. Sprite or 7 up? sprite
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Centre Stage
20. Favorite holiday? Christmas time!
22. Favorite toothpaste: the one that's near my sink at the time
23. Favorite flowers? Roses :)
24. Favorite sport to watch? AFL of course!
25. Favorite ice cream? Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough from baskin robbins *sigh*
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Elmo!
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? uh isn't that an oxymoron?
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Peter Hatley
card? HMV in the city
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Sleep
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Why do you follow a **** team in a **** sport?
34. Bed time: whenever
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Buffy *sniff* the practice, all saints, ER
36. Most embarrsing moment? Running into the goal umpire when Plugger kicked his 1000th goal (yes that really was me!)
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 2312

1. What time is it? 11.16

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Simon

3. Nickname(s)? Sim, Sime

4. Parents names? Dennis and June

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 25

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? December 6

7. Hair color? Dark brown

8. Tattoos? No

9. How much do you love your job? I enjoy it

10. Favorite colors? Blue

11. Hometown? my heart is still in Teesdale

12. Current residence? Geelong

14. Been to Africa? No

16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? not really

17. Been in a car accident? yeah, nothing serious

19. Favorite Movie(s)? Rocky, T2, Young Guns

21. Favorite day of the week? Saturday

22. Favorite toothpaste: Whatever is there

23. Favorite flowers? None

25. Favorite ice cream? Choc-Mint

26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Oscar

28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Subway

29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Jennifer

card? Supplement store

32. What do you do most often when you are bored? get online

33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Wanna go to macca's?

34. Bed time: whenever

35. Favorite TV show(s)? Renegade (i miss it :( ) Roswell, Jackass

36. Most embarrsing moment? falling off the treadmill at the gym

37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 11.23

1. What time is it? 11:38pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Alexander Matthew Chapman
3. Nickname(s)? alex, al, feed me, silent lurker
4. Parents names? ian & susan
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 21
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? April 6
7. Hair color? light brown/dirty blonde
8. Tattoos? none
9. How much do you love your job? it's ok
10. Favorite colors? red & white
11. Hometown? emu plains, nsw
12. Current residence? emu plains, nsw
14. Been to Africa? no
15. Been toilet papering? no
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? no
17. Been in a car accident? yes
19. Favorite Movie(s)? A Clockwork Orange, The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown
20. Favorite holiday? south america
21. Favorite day of the week? friday
22. Favorite toothpaste: whatever
23. Favorite flowers? none
24. Favorite sport to watch? afl
25. Favorite ice cream? peppermint choc chip
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? bert (he's evil)
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? warner brothers
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Peter Hatley
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? no
card? Krispy Kreme ;)
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? eat
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Why don't you try and lose some weight?
34. Bed time: when i'm tired
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Blackadder, Men Behaving Badly, Red Dwarf
36. Most embarrsing moment? swimming the wrong stroke at a school swimming carnival in high school
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 11:51pm

Re: Re: Bigfooty Survey

1. What time is it? 12.09
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? David
3. Nickname(s)? Cheeseboy
4. Parents names?
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 21
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? May 14
7. Hair color? Brown
8. Tattoos? No
9. How much do you love your job? Uni student, like the course
10. Favorite colors? None
11. Hometown? Northcote
12. Current residence? Norhtcote
14. Been to Africa? No
17. Been in a car accident? No
18. Sprite or 7 up? Both bad, but Sprite
19. Favorite Movie(s)? The Castle
20. Favorite holiday? LA 1996
22. Favorite toothpaste: Baking soda ones
23. Favorite flowers? None
25. Favorite ice cream? Boysenberry swirl
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Ernie
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Maccas
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment?
card? JB Hi-Fi
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Basketball
33. Most annoying thing people ask me?
34. Bed time: 1
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Seinfeld, Simpsons, Sopranos, West Wing
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 12.15

1. What time is it? 12:09
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Nicole
3. Nickname(s)? Nic, Nickers, Spick
4. Parents names? Bill and Lorraine
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 19
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 14 Oct
7. Hair color? Brown
8. Tattoos? Nope
9. How much do you love your job? No job.
10. Favorite colors? Green
11. Hometown? Geelong
12. Current residence? Geelong
14. Been to Africa? Nope
15. Been toilet papering? Um, yes
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Nope
17. Been in a car accident? Nope
19. Favorite Movie(s)? The Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Undead
20. Favorite holiday? Any one that gets me off uni ... not that I need excuses to wag uni
22. Favorite toothpaste: Huh?
23. Favorite flowers? Gardenias, frangipanis
24. Favorite sport to watch? Footy
25. Favorite ice cream? Cookie dough
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Oscar
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Hmmm ... Darky about some povo music thing;)
card? Dunno, Myer?
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Pooter;)
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? What?
34. Bed time: 12ish
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Too many
36. Most embarrsing moment? Too many
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 12:16 (I couldn't remember what the nme of my flowers were:))

Oh, what the hell... I should be working, anyway. :)

1. What time is it? 12:15 a.m.
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? William
3. Nickname(s)? Will
4. Parents names? Warren and Deirdre
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 38
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? May 31
7. Hair color? Blonde (in a bottle) :D
8. Tattoos? no way
9. How much do you love your job? Very much!
10. Favorite colors? Blue and white, of course!
11. Hometown? San Jose, California USA
12. Current residence? Ballarat, VIC
14. Been to Africa? haven't been, but my grandmother on my dad's side went to Kenya once, loved it, and I wouldn't mind travelling there someday
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes, on more than one occasion
17. Been in a car accident? Yes, if you count the time about five years ago that a pickup truck hit me on my bike... broke four bones in my right arm because of it
18. Sprite or 7 up? 7-Up
19. Favorite Movie(s)? good question... to many to list
20. Favorite holiday? Anywhere that gets me down to a beach-- Geelong/Surf Coast, Santa Cruz, San Diego, or anywhere here or back home
21. Favorite day of the week? seven-way tie, actually :)
22. Favorite toothpaste: Crest
23. Favorite flowers? whatever I give to Jen :)
24. Favorite sport to watch? Soccer, footy
25. Favorite ice cream? Neopolitan
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Big Bird
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? WB
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? not counting work-related e-mails, my brother John
card? Fantastic Furniture
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? depends where I'm at
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? "Are you American or Canadian?" It's not a bad question, but I get it so often, and there's nothing about my accent which would suggest that I'm Canadian
34. Bed time? 11 p.m., not observed consistently :p
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Blue Heelers, Millionaire, Footy Show, MLS game of the week on ESPN, and anything on Fox Footy :D
36. Most embarrsing moment? You mean I have to choose one? :eek:
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 12:23 a.m.

1. What time is it? 10.30 WS 12/8/2003
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? James Arthur Middleton
3. Nickname(s)? Middsy, Middo, Mids
4. Parents names? Anne and Alwyn
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 10, the last time i had candles on a b'day cake;) But i turned 18 earlier this year.
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 4/3
7. Hair color? Brown
8. Tattoos? Nah
9. How much do you love your job? heaps! Delivering pizza's is fun. Uni is good too, playing sport and getting a degree for it.
10. Favorite colors? Blue and Gold, Green
11. Hometown? Perth
12. Current residence? Perth
14. Been to Africa? No
19. Favorite Movie(s)? American Pie
20. Favorite holiday? Italy i reckon
21. Favorite day of the week? Sunday
22. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate
23. Favorite flowers? Carnation
24. Favorite sport to watch? Aussie Rules!
25. Favorite ice cream? Choc Honeycomb
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Bert
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Dominos
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Tim Marshall, church worship leader guy
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Na
card? Rowe and Jarman
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Come onto bigfooty
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Do you know such and such from Albany?
34. Bed time: 10-1
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Boston Public, Footy
36. Most embarrsing moment? Nothing amazingly embarrasing i can remember
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 10:38 WST

Only because I got a direct order from Vanders!

1. What time is it? Late

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Smuged and faded

3. Nickname(s)? Swim

4. Parents names? Yes, both of them.

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 10, though the last birthday I was 38.

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 28 and something years ago.

7. Hair color? Scalp, brown and grey (now coming though) :(

8. Tattoos? No

9. How much do you love your job? So much I cant stand it (so I dont go).

10. Favorite colors? No, not really.

11. Hometown? Moonee Ponds but I live in Scumbury

12. Current residence? Here or there

14. Been to Africa? Technically, yes.

15. Been toilet papering? Only as far as my backside.

16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yea.

17. Been in a car accident? Yea.

18. Sprite or 7 up? Black Label.

19. Favorite Movie(s)? Akira, City of Lost Children, Cinema Paradiso.

20. Favorite holiday? ???

21. Favorite day of the week? Yesterday

22. Favorite toothpaste: I wish!

23. Favorite flowers? Plastic

24. Favorite sport to watch? Footy.

25. Favorite ice cream? Gaytime! :D

26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Bert

27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Fleischer bros or Tezuka.

28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Red Rooster (sad innit).

29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? E-bay confirming winning bid! :)

30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Yea.

card? Anywhere? MileHighComics. Here in Aus, Collectors Edge.

32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Master... the emotion!

33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Nobody asks me anything.

34. Bed time: 24 hour rotation upon mood.

35. Favorite TV show(s)? WestWing.

36. Most embarrsing moment? See answer 32.

37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? A later time.

1. What time is it? 8.47am

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Jennifer

3. Nickname(s)? J, Smiley, Mighty Mouse, Tiger, Oi

4. Parents names? Karin and George

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 17

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? February 9

7. Hair color? Copper blonde

8. Tattoos? No

9. How much do you love your job? I need to -get- a job before I can enjoy it.

10. Favorite colors? PURPLE! :D

11. Hometown? Adelaide

12. Current residence? See above

14. Been to Africa? No

15. Been toilet papering? Yes! Wheeeee!

16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes.

19. Favorite Movie(s)? Top Gun, Grease, Greenfingers, The Castle, Fifth Element, The Ring, Stir of Echoes, Something to Talk About

23. Favorite flowers? Daffodils

25. Favorite ice cream? Choc chip

26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Elmo! :p

27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Warner Brothers!? HAH! Disney all the way, baby.

29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Sian

card? AFL store!

32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Browse BigFooty, have a kick of the footy, sleep.

33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Are you -really- seventeen!?

34. Bed time: 11:00pm

35. Favorite TV show(s)? Criminal Intent, Angel

36. Most embarrasing moment? Yelling out to Trent Croad that he had nice thighs and him recognising my voice after the game when I said hello to him. Oh the shame! :D

37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 8.53am

1. What time is it? 9.24am
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Zeke
3. Nickname(s)? Zeke
4. Parents names? Zed & Zoe
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? Zero
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? Rarely
7. Hair color? Brown
8. Tattoos? Soon
9. How much do you love your job? Zero
10. Favorite colors? Black & White
11. Hometown? Hobart
12. Current residence? On the beach
14. Been to Africa? Nope
15. Been toilet papering? :rolleyes:
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yep
17. Been in a car accident? Yep
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Basketball Diaries
23. Favorite flowers? Dandylions
24. Favorite sport to watch? Cricket
25. Favorite ice cream? Vanilla
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Elmo
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Warner Bros
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? A client
card? Sanity
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Sleep
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? What do you do for a living?
34. Bed time: When I'm sleepy/bored
35. Favorite TV show(s)? CSI
36. Most embarrsing moment? Not yet
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME?:rolleyes:

1. What time is it?9.35am
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate?Suzanne
3. Nickname(s)?Stumpy, goaldrush
4. Parents names?Corrie and John
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake?25
6. Date that you regularly blow them out?24th November
7. Hair color? Brown
8. Tattoos? Nope
9. How much do you love your job? Love it a real lot
10. Favorite colors? Purple, Silver and Maroon
11. Hometown? Ballarat
12. Current residence? Mount Clear(Ballarat)
14. Been to Africa? No
15. Been toilet papering? sorbent
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry?yep
18. Sprite or 7 up?Coke is better
19. Favorite Movie(s)?Shawshank Redemption, The Fugitive
20. Favorite holiday? Point Lonsdale
21. Favorite day of the week? Thursday
23. Favorite flowers? Rose
24. Favorite sport to watch?Footy
25. Favorite ice cream? streets Caramel Crunch
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character?Ernie
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Maccas
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? Gavin Dore
card?Target
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Play on the internet
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? What is the time
34. Bed time:10:00
35. Favorite TV show(s)? The Footy Show
36. Most embarrsing moment? Farting in public
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME?9.41am

Nothing better to do.. slow day.....

1. What time is it? 9.47am
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Elisabeth
3. Nickname(s)? Beffery, Bob, Bether, Fonz
4. Parents names? John and Helen
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? None
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? If I have them, 23rd Oct
7. Hair color? Browny red
8. Tattoos? Hmm.. considering one, not as of yet though
9. How much do you love your job? I don't
10. Favorite color? Yellow
11. Hometown? Benalla
12. Current residence? Sadly.... Benalla
14. Been to Africa? Nope
15. Been toilet papering? No :rolleyes:
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yeah
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Braveheart, A Beautiful Mind, Wayne's World
22. Favorite toothpaste: Anything but that AIM shyt
23. Favorite flowers? Tulips
24. Favorite sport to watch? Footy
25. Favorite ice cream? Strawberry Frogurt
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Snuffy
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? KFC, it's the only one in town
29. Who is the last person you got an e-mail from before this moment? My boss
card? AFL store, I have no good Port stuff
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Frorn
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Could you do me a favour?
34. Bed time: When I'm tired
35. Favorite TV show(s)? E.R
36. Most embarrsing moment? Walking up behind some guy and patting his bald head before I realised he wasn't who I thought he was. I ran as fast as my little legs could carry me...
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 9:57am

This one's been done before ;)

1. What time is it? 10:30am
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Christine Ann
3. Nickname(s)? Chrissy, Chris, Ana-Sharelle, Mrs Lloyd, Dictionary
4. Parents names? Jill & David
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 17
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? March 7
7. Hair color? brown
8. Tattoos? none
9. How much do you love your job? I'm a student
10. Favorite colors? red, with or without black
11. Hometown? Woorndoo...woo hoo :rolleyes:
12. Current residence? as above...six months til I can move to Melbourne!
14. Been to Africa? ha no
15. Been toilet papering? um...don't think so
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? yeah
17. Been in a car accident? no
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Fools Rush In, Gladiator
20. Favorite holiday? I never understand this question! Summer hols are good, with Christmas
21. Favorite day of the week? Friday, Saturday
23. Favorite flowers? roses
25. Favorite ice cream? chocolate, strawberry
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Elmo!
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? ummm Warner Bros
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Pizza Hut
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? heck...Kate
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? nope
card? Just Jeans
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? go on the net, listen to music
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? 'how do you know that?' and, 'so are you together or what?'
34. Bed time: meh...anywhere between 10 and 12
35. Favourite TV show(s)? Charmed, Friends, CSI
36. Most embarrasing moment? plenty involving a guy I like/liked
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 10:35am...better go to class now ;)

1. What time is it? 19:26:04

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Stalker

3. Nickname(s)? "The" Mooster

4. Parents names? Robert & Emma

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 2

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 12

7. Hair color? Brown

8. Tattoos? Nope

9. How much do you love your job? I'm getting paid to type this...so a lot.

10. Favorite colors? Most of them.

14. Been to Africa? No, but I was actually thinking of going on Cape Buffalo Hunt. I would also like to bow hunt a Lion. There are other places I'll be visiting first though. Perhaps Prague and Melbourne next year.

15. Been toilet papering? Not in a very long time.

16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Gimme a break

17. Been in a car accident? Yes

18. Sprite or 7 up? I make 'Mooster Juice' out of Sprite. Good schtoff.

19. Favorite Movie(s)? Patton, Saving Private Ryan

20. Favorite holiday? 4th of July

21. Favorite day of the week? I like all of them.

22. Favorite toothpaste: Listerine. Taste like **** but does a good job.

23. Favorite flowers? Gimme a break

24. Favorite sport to watch? Football

25. Favorite ice cream? Homemade Vanilla

26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? What, to send to a concentration camp? Elmo

27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Disney is evil. I boycott them.

28. Favorite fast food restaurant? I don't go to fast food joints other than to Subway occasionally. I make better sandwiches myself.

29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? A Lieutenant at one of our Fire Districts. He got promoted and wanted everyone to congratulate him.

30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Traffic Tickets. Other than that.....I haven't been caught.

card? Never max out a credit card. If I did it would be a Sporting Goods store.

32. What do you do most often when you are bored? This.

33. Most annoying thing people ask me? What my bed time is.

34. Bed time: GOD DAMN!

35. Favorite TV show(s)? X-Files

36. Most embarrsing moment? I don't embarrass easily. If it ever happens, I'll dig up this post and edit it.

37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? [/B][/QUOTE] 19:37:24

1. What time is it? 11.05
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Santos
3. Nickname(s)? Sir, ****head, Francois, Mate.
4. Parents names? Ronda and Colin
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? Just one big ****er
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? I blow regularly
7. Hair color? Black
8. Tattoos? Yes........two of them
9. How much do you love your job? I get to control the minds of kids.....so plenty!
10. Favorite color?..... Lime Green or Purple
11. Hometown? Adelaide
12. Current residence? Adelaide..........oh jesus.
14. Been to Africa? I wish.
15. Been toilet papering? I'd rather go cow tipping
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yeah....ME!
17. Been in a car accident? Yeah....hehe
18. Sprite or 7 up? Both are pi$$ like substances
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Memento, Cadyshack, Slapshot
20. Favorite holiday? All of them.
21. Favorite day of the week? The good ones
22. Favorite toothpaste: jism.....no I mean baking soda and peroxide stuff
23. Favorite flowers? No no no.
24. Favorite sport to watch? Ice Hockey
25. Favorite ice cream? Chocolate
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? None
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Foghorn Leghorn...but I hate both companies
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Don't eat that crap.
29. Who is the last person you got an e-mail from before this moment? Some guy who told me that his sister would blow me if I opened his message.
30. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Yep
card? A Mercedes dealership.
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? TV
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? What do you do?
34. Bed time: When I pass out
35. Favorite TV show(s)? too many.
36. Most embarrsing moment? Opening that guys email message and realising it was MY sister he was talking about.
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 11.06

1. What time is it? 3:57pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Jacqueline Lea
3. Nickname(s)? Jacs
4. Parents names? Lynn and Terry
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 26
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? July 18
7. Hair color? light brown
8. Tattoos? none
9. How much do you love your job? not working at the moment but I love my career, child care
10. Favorite colors? blue
11. Hometown? Melbourne
12. Current residence? Melbourne
14. Been to Africa? no
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? yup
17. Been in a car accident? no
18. Sprite or 7 up? neither
19. Favorite Movie(s)? The Goodbye Girl, Sweet Home Alabama, To Sir With Love
20. Favorite holiday? Easter :p
21. Favorite day of the week? Tuesday
22. Favorite toothpaste: ummmmmm
23. Favorite flowers? Gerberas
24. Favorite sport to watch? footy, cricket
25. Favorite ice cream? chocolate
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Big Bird
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? McDonald's
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? my daily horoscope
card? ANY
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? watch TV
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? ohhhh LOTS of things :p
34. Bed time: whenever I'm tired
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Felicity, M*A*S*H, E.R.
36. Most embarrsing moment? I have a few.......
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 4:01pm

another survey, bergs. :p

1. What time is it? 'tis 4:06pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Natalie Maria
3. Nickname(s)? Nat, Natlay, Natster.. um, basically anything related to Natalie. :o
4. Parents names? Brian and Dolores
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 14 :p
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 16th December
7. Hair color? Dark Brown (light brown in the sun)
8. Tattoos? None
9. How much do you love your job? Don't have a job yet.
10. Favourite colors? Maroon, Pink, Brown, Beige, etc
11. Hometown? Mackay (Whitsundays) :cool:
12. Current residence? Brisbane
14. Been to Africa? No, i haven't
15. Been toilet papering? No :o
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? yeah, i have
17. Been in a car accident? yep :(
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Armagedon
20. Favorite holiday? Christmas, Summer
21. Favorite day of the week? Fridays and Saturdays and maybe Sundays.
22. Favorite toothpaste? Colegate Whitening
23. Favorite flowers? Hibiscus
24. Favorite sport to watch? Football
25. Favorite ice cream? Vanilla Choc-Chip
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Elmo
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? McDonalds
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? you :p
card?
Haven't got one yet, but.. Rebel Sports, City Beach, Ally Fashion, Sportsco, Westco, etc
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Twiddle my thumbs
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? Do you smoke? or.. Do you have a job? :rolleyes:
34. Bed time: anytime really. i usually goto bed around 10:45ish
35. Favorite TV show(s)? The Footyshow, Fox Footy, Rove, Neighbours, Micallef (:(), etc
36. Most embarrsing moment? I've had alot of those
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 4:18pm

1. What time is it? 4:34pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Withheld
3. Nickname(s)? N/A
4. Parents names? None of anyone's business
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? 22
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 7 days time
7. Hair color? black
8. Tattoos? no
9. How much do you love your job? I loved my job until our landlord began a power trip
10. Favorite colors? Red & Black
11. Hometown? Brisbane
12. Current residence? Brisbane
14. Been to Africa? In spirit through my mother
17. Been in a car accident? Does hitting a road sign count?
18. Sprite or 7 up? Pepsi
19. Favorite Movie(s)? Shawshank Redemption, Happy Gilmore
22. Favorite toothpaste: White
23. Favorite flowers? Red ones
24. Favorite sport to watch? AFL, AFL and more AFL
25. Favorite ice cream? Double Choc
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Oscar the Grouch
27. Disney or Warner Brothers? Warner
28. Favorite fast food restaurant? Pizza Hut
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? The Essendon Footy Club
card? AFL Store, Harvey Norman
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? Watch TV
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? "You should have called me - I would have picked you up" just after I walked home.
34. Bed time: between 11 and 3
35. Favorite TV show(s)? 24, Amazing Race, WWE Raw, WWE Smackdown
36. Most embarrsing moment? Spluttering when yelling at an umpire
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? 4:46

quick question first.. do ppl actualy read these? i know i dont lol

1. What time is it? 4:35
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Rebecca
3. Nickname(s)? Bec Becca Becsta BeccaBoo Beccylou and my bf calls me cutie that isnt really a nickname thoug i guess
4. Parents names? Jennie and Kevin
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? dunno but if it means what is my age its 20!
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 13th June
7. Hair color? Brown
8. Tattoos? no
9. How much do you love your job? not much but its bludgy
10. Favorite colors? blue and silver
11. Hometown? um i grew up in Cheltenham now live in sth yarra soon to be hopefully Murrumbeena
12. Current residence? um an apartment in sth yarra
14. Been to Africa? no but my uncle lives there
15. Been toilet papering? at school yeh :P muck up day
16. Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes
17. Been in a car accident? yes
19. Favorite Movie(s)? oooh theres too many lol coyote ugly i love that movie :D
20. Favorite holiday? Queensland
21. Favorite day of the week? every 3rd Friday coz i can sleep in the next day :P and every sat coz i can sleep in the next day haha
22. Favorite toothpaste: any i dont really care colgate i guess
23. Favorite flowers? tulips or roses
24. Favorite sport to watch? afl
25. Favorite ice cream? cookies and cream
26. Favorite Sesame Street Character? elmo he is so cute
29. Who is the last person you got e-mail from before this moment? some girl at work asking me to update the internet
card? at the moment mm dare gallary :) id love to get some new furniture
32. What do you do most often when you are bored? come on here
33. Most annoying thing people ask me? is your hair natural?
34. Bed time: hahaha usualy about 8 or 9 LOL shh :P i need lots of sleep and i have to get up at 6
35. Favorite TV show(s)? Home and Away
36. Most embarrsing moment? i have no idea ive probably got too many
37. Finished AT WHAT TIME? [/B][/QUOTE] 4:47 i got distracted :P