BigFooty's "Terrorist"...

• Thread starter Thread starter Thrawn

Posted a poll about me... so I'm here to return the favour ;)

Considering that Carlton_### has ruthlessly attacked these boards with his junk, I have come to the conclusion that he is a relative of Osama Bin Laden. Carlton_### is just another source of Antrax, and it is a new type of Antrax too. The annoying strain...

I have also a poll here too... "What do you think of Carlton_###". He thinks that if he had a poll like this... it'll be 50-50. Well... we'll just see about that, shall we? :D He also plans to "ruin" BigFooty with this constant spamming, impersonation of other users, insulting and total idoicy to the point where everyone leaves. Will this work? Will his plan go according to plan? Will he ever shut up? Will he ever be intelligent?

No. :D

U all need to lighten up. As far as Im concerned hes a star.

Is he hurting anyone? Or do u just feel the need to be ****@s??

He writes heaps of funny stuff, instead of the absolute boring crap some people write. Who cares what u vote anyway? Hes got just as much right to post here as anyone else.

The only difference between him and half the posters here is hes entertaining. Hes in the top 5 or 6 posters here

Originally posted by The_Flying_Egg

He writes heaps of funny stuff, instead of the absolute boring crap some people write. Who cares what u vote anyway? Hes got just as much right to post here as anyone else.

The only difference between him and half the posters here is hes entertaining. Hes in the top 5 or 6 posters here

Gotta love ppl like The Flying Egg who back up serial pests by calling them entertaining, while the rest of us (especially Lions supporters) are still waiting over the last 2 weeks for him/her to justify their statements with the 'facts' they claim to have yet haven't been able to share with the rest of us!!!!

Credibility???? ZERO

Originally posted by The_Flying_Egg

I agree, except for the last bit.

He can be a bit annoying, but if u can let something so small get to you really need to relax a bit and realise that this is just an internet site and Carlton_whateva is either a little kid or someone trying to make a name for himself by being a nuisance.
Just forget him!

The fact that we're posting a topic about him is also ridiculous. The more attention you give him the more **** he's going to post. If you just ignore him and not worry about it he'll probably just disappear, and if he doesn't it's really no big deal.

Personally, I don't mind him and he doesnt overly bother me. Let him do what he wants as long as he's not overly harming others. Some people will like him, some people wont. Big Deal.

This is my first and last post about him/her.

OMG you did a poll about my b/f i can't wait to tell him he will be frilled and he loves been haated so you have made him very happy.also what happed to the poll about Thrawn? :confused: :confused: :confused: oh well

Originally posted by Danni

Gotta love ppl like The Flying Egg who back up serial pests by calling them entertaining, while the rest of us (especially Lions supporters) are still waiting over the last 2 weeks for him/her to justify their statements with the 'facts' they claim to have yet haven't been able to share with the rest of us!!!!

Credibility???? ZERO

Well said Danni :D

Originally posted by Danni

Credibility???? ZERO

You're a knob. I don't need proof to say that I think the Lions are dead. The facts I claimed to have was that I don't see Fitzroy when I look at Brisbane. Are u telling me that u know what I think inside my head better than I do

I've heard people call them the Bears, do u think they see Fitzroy in the Brisbane Lions

If u think everybody that follows AFL looks at the Lions and sees Fitzroy you need your head read.

And unlike you, I don't treat Bigfooty as a matter of life or death. Who gives a **** if somebody messes around. If you're such a punce that you're offended by somebody having more than one name don't ****ing read him

With tools like u, its no wonder Fitzroy got rooted :)

Strange...

It seems that CIC has been voting for himself. From 2 votes to 16 in under an hour? Hey moderators... could you change those "16" votes to "0" please? :D

As for Flying Egg... I do not see how you could stick up for this imbecile. The way you're going on about "ignoring" CIC and anything that is relevent to him... makes you look like a hypocrite. If you wish to ignore all of this, then why did you post about the relevant topic and decided to insult the moderator? Some people... :rolleyes:

Re: Strange...

Originally posted by Thrawn
It seems that CIC has been voting for himself. From 2 votes to 16 in under an hour? Hey moderators... could you change those "16" votes to "0" please? :D

I was thinking the same thing! So does that mean he now has 16 different names? Silly me i thought he only had 9! :rolleyes: :p

Originally posted by BomberGal

You mean they don't already have one?

;):D

Not around here, I reckon.

Thrawn, Old Dark Navy's, Blues 2001, meg and bee are very well respected posters.
There aren't many Carlton people, but the quality has been very high until recently.