Biggest Loser

Magnum27 said:
Apparantly was on show before as a contestant, lost quiet a bit of weight, so good motorvation for players so they say.

not saying she shouldve lost it all to become a sexy vixen, but it does appear shes winning her battle with anorexia!

Magnum27 said:
Apparantly was on show before as a contestant, lost quiet a bit of weight, so good motorvation for players so they say.

You're just doing those bolded bits to shyte me now, aren't you? :p

Edit: Winning the battle with anorexia... he he he. I like it :D

i thought kristie looked hotter than fiona
shane much improved without beard & wal is shaping up nicely to be an older version of george clooney - another 20 kilos & wal will be fighting the wimmin off :)

for anyones who's a true fan & who hasn't found this site

the-biggest-loser.com.au

the thread that covers episode recaps is really really funny:)

wce_all_da_way said:
You think he would have lost some weight in Jail.

Nah, according to an article I read in a magazine, he was the head chef in the jail and all the cooks got to eat what food was left over. He also didnt participate in any physical activities (legal ones in there anyway) and this was the cause of his huge weight gain.

RoosterLad said:
fiona doesnt look too bad dolled up

watching them run just then... hahah damn that was funny its like they were running on the spot to steal a cliche`

read somewhere that she blames her pretty face for the reason of her weight issue. :confused:

RoosterLad said:
Hahah how does that make sense?

Does semen cause you to gain weight?

Not sure but this is what she said in the magazine.

" Bizarre as it may seem, being gorgeous is one of the reasons Fiona has ended up fat. At school she was bigger than other kids, but the constant compliments about her pretty face meant she neglected to take care of her body.

My friends have always been skinny, and they've always called me gorgeous - which wasnt the greatest thing, because it made me too comfortable. Although deep down I knew I was fat."

portentous said:
AJ Rochester has lost heaps of weight evidently, and has a book out to boot.

Frankly mate I think she is stacking it on as fast as the contestants are losing it. I'm guessing she has first access to fridge.

As for Fiona, unfortunately she has shown no dedication to losing weight. Everything you hear from her suggest she is happy the way she is. Good on her I guess.

Slacker said:
As for Fiona, unfortunately she has shown no dedication to losing weight. Everything you hear from her suggest she is happy the way she is. Good on her I guess.

Biggest loser this week with an 8 kilo loss :) not half bad for someone at 95 kgs.

Well, it was sad to see Wal go, but since I seen him a few weeks down the track and how much he is still working on weight loss is awesome. Good Luck big fella. Anyone could win it now, I'll chuck my tip on Shane.

bluesforever said:
Well, it was sad to see Wal go, but since I seen him a few weeks down the track and how much he is still working on weight loss is awesome. Good Luck big fella. Anyone could win it now, I'll chuck my tip on Shane.
Not too sad to see Big Wal go - of all the people left in the group he was the one with the most will power and most likely to put more off then everyone. The big woman needed to stay in there to get more motivation.

Still - the final 2 will be Adro and the mother woman.

Only reason that Ruth is left is that she needs to be in there to keep the motivation up for her to loose weight, but I have been very disappointed with her efforts "I cant do this, cant do that" whine whine Would like to see her put her head down and just exercise hard like everyone else is.

Wal is and will loose the most weight out of any of them, has the motivation and desire that have only really seen out of a few of the other contestants and his physical presence now is a credit to him and well done to his wife by getting in on the act.

-Mav

If these people have any brains than Fiona will be in the top 3, she has the least weight to lose so will be the easiest to beat.

Kristy (the mum), has always been the hardest working chick, and will remain to be so with those two deadbeat shielas in there with her. Shane the danger, because he still has room to lose a truckload.

Fiona should just keep on eating, and remain the desperate blokes attempt for a shag at nightclubs 5 minutes before closing time.

Some girlie magazine, New Idea or something.... back page.....

When the contestants get down to 4, someone gets kicked off for cheating.

I have no idea what that means, Laxatives, Dexies, Slimming Pills....???

My bet is that its Fiona that gets the Ar$e.

And before I get flamed about, "Spoilers". Its in a large publicated magazine for all to see and was not gotten by talking to the Mother's Uncle of the 3rd Cousins Milkman whom happened to shop at Bunnings where one of the contestants works.