Originally posted by Blues Angel
174 cms
75 kgs
D cup
Shoulder length brown hair
Very long legs

And single!

Any takers?? :)
I'll give you one. Just let me finish off the rest of this case and I'll be right with you.

Re: How does this sound?

Originally posted by Blues Angel
174 cms
75 kgs
D cup
Shoulder length brown hair
Very long legs

And single!

Any takers?? :)

That could be me....but add some blue eyes and go down to 72 kgs

geez 75 kg for someone who is 174cm or whatever is still a fair bit.
I'm 174cm and only weigh 59, and riot girl is about 176cm as weighs about the same.
No offence.
Ahhh well if thats what I guys are into.

And forget implants, I'd sooo rather smaller boobs than bigger boobs, imagine the saggyness when ya get old. Spidey DONT get implants.....hehe.

Originally posted by Teagueybabe
geez 75 kg for someone who is 174cm or whatever is still a fair bit.
I'm 174cm and only weigh 59, and riot girl is about 176cm as weighs about the same.
No offence.
Ahhh well if thats what I guys are into.

And forget implants, I'd sooo rather smaller boobs than bigger boobs, imagine the saggyness when ya get old. Spidey DONT get implants.....hehe.

haha was thinkin the same....75 kilos is heffer material!!!!

hmm yeh id rather smaller than too big but still implants would be kinda kewl they cost 8000 bucks tho my mum reckons!

I always find myself looking at a womans legs first. Long legs that are not to skinny, not too chunky. Especially the calves!

Boobs are important, not too little not too saggy.

A nice butt helps.

I must admit I prefer blondes but that's a distant 4th ;).

There are people who have these things of course who I wouldn't give the time of day (nor would they me most likely! ;)) Because their personality sux.

You can't have one without the other in my book!

yeah spidey they cost about that, or MORE :eek:
plus i've read all this stuff about people never getting feeling back in their t!ts, and being in CONSTANT pain, plus people getting scars and t!ts that feel like hard rocks...
lol the things us girls do....

Originally posted by riotgirl
i've read all this stuff about people never getting feeling back in their t!ts, and being in CONSTANT pain, plus people getting scars and t!ts that feel like hard rocks...
lol the things us girls do....

:eek: no feeling in the t1ts hmm that can't be a good thing maybe i wont save up for a set then. I would be a bit scared that they would pop too like when goin up for a mark or somethin and the footy would squash them LOL sometimes but ya gotta sacrafice a bit of pain for beauty ;)

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk

oh damn now i am going to have to go out and buy implants to go with the blue contacts coz i don't have boobs either :(

Big boobs arent the be all and end all. I might be on my own here but i dont like chicks with big boobs at all. After dating a chick that had seriously massive cans they just got seriously annoying and the 'novelty' wore off very quickly. Small and nice is perfect.

Yeah I have heard that some cost like 15,000 depending on hat you request but I'm definently not getting them. I dont want to be like carrying rocks on my chest, and knowing my luck something terrible would happen.

Back to guys bods :) I'm so sick of the whole schoolboy thing, I mean older guys are just so much better. And dont use kiddy pick up lines like on new years ay riotgirl :) hahaha that was hilarious, u know who I mean.

I reckon a guy has to have a bit of colour and not be one of those nerdy red head, freckly, skinny and pale guys ewwwwww makes me want to throw up. Not tanned just not ghosty and has to DEFINENTLY be taller, about 180cm or so with a firm, preferably muscley body but a normal firm one would be fine.

NO FAT GUYS, THERE'S NO CHANCE. no offece to any fat ar$es but I STARTED THIS POST AND CAN WRITE WHATEVER I WANT. bye

Originally posted by Teagueybabe
Yeah I have heard that some cost like 15,000 depending on hat you request but I'm definently not getting them. I dont want to be like carrying rocks on my chest, and knowing my luck something terrible would happen.

Back to guys bods :) I'm so sick of the whole schoolboy thing, I mean older guys are just so much better. And dont use kiddy pick up lines like on new years ay riotgirl hahaha that was hilarious, u know who I mean.

I reckon a guy has to have a bit of colour and not be one of those nerdy red head, freckly, skinny and pale guys ewwwwww makes me want to throw up. Not tanned just not ghosty and has to DEFINENTLY be taller, about 180cm or so with a firm, preferably muscley body but a normal firm one would be fine.

NO FAT GUYS, THERE'S NO CHANCE. no offece to any fat ar$es but I STARTED THIS POST AND CAN WRITE WHATEVER I WANT. bye

mwahahhaahhaha agree totally. I hate younger guys they're so horny and childish. Sooo desperate to get their little pins wet. Get this...my mate who is 18 and his friend 18 both took up coaching the girls softball team in our local area pfft why u ask when they have had no previous interest in softball wotsoever....to perve on all the chicks of course :rolleyes: how desperate is that. Gawd i hate them!

and the red head freckle pale skin thing....agree totally that is feral i had a guy after me like that and i wanted to vomit too

taller....yes has to be taller and have nice muscley arms to cuddle up to arms r almost the most important

and the fat thing...totally agree with that too. Have had lots of fat guys after me funny thing is they think theyre gods gift and totally ignore the fact that they look like whales then they wonder why i dont wanna go out with them

has to also be a sweety that is important

and the fat thing...totally agree with that too. Have had lots of fat guys after me funny thing is they think theyre gods gift and totally ignore the fact that they look like whales then they wonder why i dont wanna go out with them

Ironic that.

how so :rolleyes:
Because women have been screaming for years that they shouldn't have to look like supermodels or stick insects, they want to be accepted the shape they are (strangely enough most men do accept them anyway) yet these same, self named BBWs, only want men who are/look like footballers or the firemen in those calendars.

I think the ironic bit is that Spidey is saying that other people think they are gods gift (as underlined). But I guess it took Sherlock to figure that one out.

Originally posted by bunsen burner
I think the ironic bit is that Spidey is saying that other people think they are gods gift (as underlined). But I guess it took Sherlock to figure that one out.
Ah fair enough, was going on about Teaguey saying no fat blokes.

Spidey think's shes god's gift but cant see the attraction myself.