Freo Hitman

Lets go BRISSY !!!
This is our thread guys . WCE Fans feel welcome to be slaughtered here as you will be on the field and watch us leep frog you on the ladder :)

You poor bastards.

Just when you think you got one up on us... when we have the hardest road trip in footy, look what we do.

You will never be better than us, ever.

Mate, I'm going for Brissy too because I want to be above them on the ladder but I just thought it was ironic how no matter what happens, we always end up below them. This started in 2001. Maybe when we stop thinking about the Eagles, we might end up above them.

Lucky win for WCE. Brisbane were pathetic & I think Brisbane have lost there way.

Great win to the Eagles.

Good to see us slaughter Brissy at their home ground and leap frog over the dorkers. :D ;)

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
Lucky win for WCE. Brisbane were pathetic & I think Brisbane have lost there way.

LUCKY win? 69 points is LUCKY? Credit where credit is due! They had players out but 69 points isnt a LUCKY win thankyou very much.

Originally posted by eagleskickass
LUCKY win? 69 points is LUCKY? Credit where credit is due! They had players out but 69 points isnt a LUCKY win thankyou very much.

It was a lucky win.Brisbane had an off day

Lets go BRISSY !!!
This is our thread guys . WCE Fans feel welcome to be slaughtered here as you will be on the field and watch us leep frog you on the ladder :)

Read my signature.

Lets go BRISSY !!!

YOU ****ING IDIOT MATE!! ****ING TWIRP!! :)

Originally posted by ozzult
You bitter bitter man.

How does it feel to always be one step behind?

No your the bitter man who cant accept my opinion & if this didnt bother you you wouldnt keep biting back at the bait I leave behind.

& As I have said many times before Were not competing against the Faeces , so where they finish on the ladder has no baring on Freo whatsover

And this shows just how much you know about Footy. We had an off day against Essendon BUT thats not why we lost, we lost cause essendon were bettre on the day. and ALSO 69 points, gee they REALLY had an off day, those WCE players are lucky to have got 1 possy as they must all suck. Get some idea before making stupid comments:)

I was going for Brisbane but WC were far too good on the day. You can only play against the team on the park and credit should be given when it is due.

If any positives can be taken out of it for us, we are now only 1 game away from top spot. :)

No your the bitter man who cant accept my opinion & if this didnt bother you you wouldnt keep biting back at the bait I leave behind.

& As I have said many times before Were not competing against the Faeces , so where they finish on the ladder has no baring on Freo whatsover

Oh my god. What a turnaround from you.

First of all this thread started off because you thought you were guaranteed to finish above us after this round.

Secondly, I would like to point this quote out...
so where they finish on the ladder has no baring on Freo whatsover
Then you proceed to create a thread in your own board which is titled "Brisbane vs WCE".

On-topic indeed :)

Anyway, the alcohol beckons, as I celebrate this great win, by this great club, who were in the finals every single year of the 90's, and took home two flags, and carried the pride of this state on it's shoulders, and now has a 14-3 record against the Fremantle Football Club.

I wouldn't have even mentioned Freo today if it wasn't for you mate.

LOVE IT!!! how much must it hurt you deep down. Obviousbly it does because you wouldn't start a threat like this one ;)

Originally posted by ozzult

Anyway, the alcohol beckons, as I celebrate this great win, by this great club, who were in the finals every single year of the 90's, and took home two flags, and carried the pride of this state on it's shoulders, and now has a 14-3 record against the Fremantle Football Club.

I wouldn't have even mentioned Freo today if it wasn't for you mate.

I hope you get alcohol poisoning:cool:

Originally posted by Black Thunder
LOVE IT!!! how much must it hurt you deep down. Obviousbly it does because you wouldn't start a threat like this one ;)

Not at all does it hurt , I reckon the Western Bulldogs wouldve beaten Brisbane today