t0mmy_t0p

Draftee
hey guys, sorry but its a dt related questions, i have nathan d brown and hes just been omitted this week, realistically how long until he comes back into the 22 and even then is he likely to stay? i can get some decently good players at his current price and if it looks to be a common thing of him in and out i may as well drop him, problem is i'm very low on trades

I'm not a huge Browny fan so I'd say trade him but others might keep him, he is behind Bell, Whelan, and Ward and now Petterd, Bizzell and Frawley for spots in a backline. Jump on Petterd (if hes a back) he is still at a good price for a high possesion winner, or Frawley he looks the type that will get stuck into it and rack up some possesions.

Geez I reckon he gets a crook run at your joint ... not withstanding the fact that I think Daniher's foxing and Brown and McLean will both play on Sunday.

At least he has a go and if you reckon he's behind a bust like Bizzell in the pecking order, then you're in more trouble than we are!

At least he has a dip and he finds space. Disposal not always perfect but he tends to play within his limitations most of the time. I'd keep him for now in your DT.

Doubt he will be at Melbourne next year and were 0 and 8 at the moment. I can't see him playing too much footy for the rest of the year