buckley hamstring

He's not trolling, he's not bagging anyone. He's making a statement. Buckley is injured again.... Just cause he's not a pie supporter and has more then 3 teeth doesn't mean he can't post this sort of stuff on another teams board. After all it's big news buckley been injured, and it's fact, and no one else bothered to start a thread about it.

Originally posted by pfinn
He's not trolling, he's not bagging anyone. He's making a statement. Buckley is injured again.... Just cause he's not a pie supporter and has more then 3 teeth doesn't mean he can't post this sort of stuff on another teams board. After all it's big news buckley been injured, and it's fact, and no one else bothered to start a thread about it.

thank you pfinn.
rooster or whatever ur name is im not trolling im telling u wats happened. go jump back in ur hole and start crying again

Originally posted by hirdy_is_champ
thank you pfinn.
rooster or whatever ur name is im not trolling im telling u wats happened. go jump back in ur hole and start crying again

Mate, even the Essendon fans on Big Footy hate you. :rolleyes:

**** off and get a bloody friend.

Now come on, i bet you everybody has been a troll.

I was LOL when Lenny Hayes was suspended for two weeks and was going to miss round 8, as i would think everyone would be.

Koutoufides though really had a ripper, And i tell you what. Ben Kinnear was better than him, Kouta is more fit and even played on Benny. I think everyone knows that Kouta may still be overrated. He had no impact what so ever.

Oh yeah - Buckley's injury.

Mick said it should pull up better than the last hammy, O'Bree can jump back in the centre and gather another thirty plus disposals. It's the only position that he plays well.

Originally posted by Lonie_from_50
Now come on, i bet you everybody has been a troll.

I was LOL when Lenny Hayes was suspended for two weeks and was going to miss round 8, as i would think everyone would be.

Koutoufides though really had a ripper, And i tell you what. Ben Kinnear was better than him, Kouta is more fit and even played on Benny. I think everyone knows that Kouta may still be overrated. He had no impact what so ever.

kouta was nursed back ... he doesnt wanna get re-injured again does he. so it will take him prolly 4-6 weeks to get confidence back about his body holding up. if he can get through this, he will be back to his best form of last year. not 2001 when he was a freak. dont think id want bk instead of kouta tho, cmon u guys hate kinear.

Originally posted by Lonie_from_50
Oh yeah - Buckley's injury.

Mick said it should pull up better than the last hammy, O'Bree can jump back in the centre and gather another thirty plus disposals. It's the only position that he plays well.

I correct myself, it actually is worse than the last one.

IMO Anthony Koutoufides is still overrated, he was good in 2000 - and should be a brownlow medallist.

Originally posted by hirdy_is_champ
thank you pfinn.

WE did watch the game after all, not like it was breaking news or anything.