- Mar 1, 2005
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- carlton
It does if your a telstra customer mate, if you are you can watch every game live
On Kodi? I am an afl live subscriber, but still havent found a way to watch it through kodi.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It does if your a telstra customer mate, if you are you can watch every game live
I reckon with the AFL now concerned about losing interest across the country, time for Carlton to get vocal in the media about how our supporter base switching off is a big contributor to that slide. Might see the AFL hand us some silly assistance
as odd as your avatarI reckon with the AFL now concerned about losing interest across the country, time for Carlton to get vocal in the media about how our supporter base switching off is a big contributor to that slide. Might see the AFL hand us some silly assistance
I think you've misunderstood what I said.TV ratings from last night - 517K
Friday 25th May - Collingwood v Bulldogs - 504K
How is our supporter base switching off.
I feel Channel 7 really need to look closer to home, I really don’t think people care who plays but when you have to listen to Basil, BT, Lingy and Darcy, it’s enough to turn anyone off.
If you do a google search on "afl kodi add on". The first result that came up for me is the one you want. It is not available in the main kodi add on repository. Don't need a vpn and only works if you have a afl live subscription.On Kodi? I am an afl live subscriber, but still havent found a way to watch it through kodi.
Stop listening to SEN, I have.It appears some SEN presenters have an agenda against us, particularly Cornes and Whateley. Just non stop bagging of the club, yet other lowly sides StKilda, Brisbane and Gold Coast don't even get a bad mention at all and seem to be immune to criticism. Now Cornes is into our young recruits. What next? I've had a gutful of it. Feel like complaining to the radio station, but it probably won't change a thing, as that is probably want they want for their ratings.
Victorian attorney GeneralLol kane Cornes, he'll say anything to get attention and be relevant. Go get a real job mate, nobody takes you seriously in the media.
He's the bloke that filled in on the Carlton Show podcast last week, isn't he?Victorian attorney General
Not sure mateHe's the bloke that filled in on the Carlton Show podcast last week, isn't he?
So this!!!I feel Channel 7 really need to look closer to home, I really don’t think people care who plays but when you have to listen to Basil, BT, Lingy and Darcy, it’s enough to turn anyone off.
He tried that. Lasted 5 minutesLol kane Cornes, he'll say anything to get attention and be relevant. Go get a real job mate, nobody takes you seriously in the media.
So this!!!
I would lay the blame single handedly to Basil Zempilas - the biggest tool that Australia has ever unleashed.
Talk about having the ability to remove any shred of excitement that the game is trying to generate...
That dude must have some seriously damaging pics or knowledge of Kerry Stokes - otherwise i am at a total loss as to explain how he has come so far in the media.
He's the bloke that filled in on the Carlton Show podcast last week, isn't he?
I made the decision about two years ago to watch all sport on mute (I watch about 40-50 hours of live sport a week) - it was a great decision. I cannot possibly listen to any sport with any commentary any more. Put on some music in the background and just watch the visuals, it's an infinitely more enjoyable experience. You'll never go back.
couldn't agree more - can't watch the tour without liggett though..........I made the decision about two years ago to watch all sport on mute (I watch about 40-50 hours of live sport a week) - it was a great decision. I cannot possibly listen to any sport with any commentary any more. Put on some music in the background and just watch the visuals, it's an infinitely more enjoyable experience. You'll never go back.
I listen to maybe 5 mins and then hit the mute button. My wife will walk in to the room, look at the tv, look at me, look back at the tv, shake her head and keep walking.
Harsh on Ling.For me it’s ling and Darcy, IQ the same as their shoe sizes. Fox footy has a much better commentary team
Is watching sport involved in your work?I made the decision about two years ago to watch all sport on mute (I watch about 40-50 hours of live sport a week) - it was a great decision. I cannot possibly listen to any sport with any commentary any more. Put on some music in the background and just watch the visuals, it's an infinitely more enjoyable experience. You'll never go back.