bludrew79

Houston Rockets Oakland A's
Im looking to get a blues tattoo and i REALLY want to get the 80's logo where we had the blonde guy bouncing a footy in a shield!!?? Anyone remember?

I cant find it on google anywhere, wondering if anyone could post it whether by photocopy or finding it yourselves?

Or even post an awesome old school blues symbol that'd look good as a tatt... Thanks heaps!

Im looking to get a blues tattoo and i REALLY want to get the 80's logo where we had the blonde guy bouncing a footy in a shield!!?? Anyone remember?

I cant find it on google anywhere, wondering if anyone could post it whether by photocopy or finding it yourselves?

Or even post an awesome old school blues symbol that'd look good as a tatt... Thanks heaps!

PM "The Gunslinger" he has a tattoo of a CFC logo.

I also have an outdoor rug with the image you are after. Only got it a couple of years ago at KMart. Maybe even ring Princes park. I am sure they have something around that you could take a photo of at least and a decent tatt shop will be able to design around it. Just remember not to get too detailed. Big Bold Tribal. Looks the goods!

You mean this guy???

3649rl9.jpg

I also have an outdoor rug with the image you are after. Only got it a couple of years ago at KMart. Maybe even ring Princes park. I am sure they have something around that you could take a photo of at least and a decent tatt shop will be able to design around it. Just remember not to get too detailed. Big Bold Tribal. Looks the goods!

I'm over tribal personally, but it looks alright. My dad has a tribal sleeve.

I'm planning my sleeves, both arms down to the elbow. Have heaps of ideas. Already started by getting a pink floyd lyric on my inner bicep.

I'm over tribal personally, but it looks alright. My dad has a tribal sleeve.

I'm planning my sleeves, both arms down to the elbow. Have heaps of ideas. Already started by getting a pink floyd lyric on my inner bicep.

Agree on tribal... its been done to death. Stars have become the new tribal too, everyone has the bloody things.

I may have a picture of what you're looking for on one of my old footy cards at home. I'll have a look when i finish work and if i have something appropriate i'll take a photo of it and upload it for you mate.

When I meant tribal I just have the new symbol big and bold with no colour and it just makes a statement. It looks Great just in black with no colour. I love the ol Mens sana in corpore sano but for a tatt - simplicity

May I recomend:

carl_tat.jpg

:thumbsu::)