Carlton supporters out in force!! YUKK

the closer we get to this game the more i want the dons to flog that lot.

i knew i hated them before, but after seein them string a few games together, my god i'd love for the boys to knock em off. the hatred grows and grows and i dont think it will ever subside. . . .

go dons!!!!!

Did anyone see the footy show last night where Lloyd was being asked questions and sometimes looked to Fev for support and Fev just bard him? Watta dick head.

Sadly, due to exam study I won't be able to go to the game :(

I was there in round 3 and what a game it was........well, not the 3rd quarter.

This will be the 'upset' of the round. Everyone on about how good Carlton are going but they've beaten 16th, 15th, 14th, 12th and Collingwood who they can always beat no matter what the form difference.

A young side like Carlton need a downer every now and then, and I'm hoping this will be it.

Someone just needs to knock out Fev in the opening minutes and it'll be all good! :D

So what you are saying is that we have had 2 wins against a team in the 8, beaten last years runners up, and last years 6th finisher? To top of that we have won 2 games interstate, one of which was against Port when down by 5 goals at half time. I would have thought not too bad from a team that won 7 games in total the previous 2 years.

Did anyone see the footy show last night where Lloyd was being asked questions and sometimes looked to Fev for support and Fev just bard him? Watta dick head.

Think you are reading to much into things mate. Fev is everyones mate, loves the attention.