CaspertheGhost

• Thread starter Thread starter Basic

Lets blow him up!!

x4xshot.gif

Originally posted by lioness22
Ah, you people........posting about nothing to increase your tally. :D Shame on you. :D

Dont know what your talking about Lioness.....we were simply trying to discuss in a civilised manner whether or not this Armored Sea Dragon would beat Superman in a fight??

Image35.gif

Originally posted by Mags
It would be a pisser though Jod, He would spew. LOL

Mags

Yes i would laugh if someone caught him but it would never happen, he is thousands in front. Darky could get him if he just posted **** all the time....wait a minute he does post **** all the time :D

At The Moment:

Dan25
Darky
Yourself
Me

Are in that order.

If anytime was to catch him, it would be when his not around.

Mags

Originally posted by Mags
At The Moment:

Dan25
Darky
Yourself
Me

Are in that order.

If anytime was to catch him, it would be when his not around.

Mags

Yes but its not worth just posting crap to catch him otherwise it will be a shallow victory. If you catch him with quality posts then ill marvel, but with fillers at night when nobody's around?? Whats the point.

Originally posted by jod23

Dont know what your talking about Lioness.....we were simply trying to discuss in a civilised manner whether or not this Armored Sea Dragon would beat Superman in a fight??

Image35.gif

I reckon the dragon would get his arse kicked... if Superman could actually find the dragon's arse. :confused:

Mr Ripper is 3/4 the way through a bottle of scotch, and 2 slabs through a pallet by now, so methinks he couldn't care less if anyone dacked him, let alone steal his little bouncing fluffy.

Told you so Steve, well done mate