Goldust

Nashville Predators
ACCORDING to Wallace at his press conference today, the dynamics of our team need to change.
That better mean we seen change - and change for the better this week.
He did mention something about being up and running a few weeks ago. Hopefully there's an indication at the very least Riewoldt and Morton are on their way back and it's bye bye Pettifer and Tivendale.

ACCORDING to Wallace at his press conference today, the dynamics of our team need to change.
He did mention something about being up and running a few weeks ago. Hopefully there's an indication at the very least Riewoldt and Morton are on their way back and it's bye bye Pettifer and Tivendale.

well thats what i would imagine he's referring to GD but Id have to say TW has been pretty erratic in 2008, almost unpredictable. For his own sake I'd urge him to stick to the plan

FFS!
DYNAMICS now is it?
Next we will need to "re-evaluate core KPI's and worlds best practice execution theories"
How about "drilling down to explore strategic plans for success planning"
Or "subjective assessment of key outcome parameters to evaluate effictevness quotients"

Bloody hell bring back Tom Hafey I reckon.

Pick the right team... get the ball & friggin kick it!

FFS!
DYNAMICS now is it?
Next we will need to "re-evaluate core KPI's and worlds best practice execution theories"
Or "subjective assessment of key outcome parameters to evaluate effictevness quotients"

lmao, send me your details you'd go alright where I come from:p

WTF??? sack him now...he is having a lend of us...this is pure and utter BS...they need to change? when they changed he changed them back to the unchanged....get rid of him now....i have had a ____ing nuff.

In 3 weeks we went from new to old...now WTF is going on FFS? ;)

FFS!
DYNAMICS now is it?

Lol so true.
Thats how i play...probably why AFL aint my career :p

Miller might even start selling some of our home games into western sydney next year..

Ohhh thats right he did that at North Melbourne in mid 90's.

They also got a name change around that time ::: Kanga's.......

We might just become the Tiger's ............... ahhhhhhhhhhhh hang on minute... there's a team up there called the West Tigers already ..... pewwwwwwwwwwwwww

The dynamics did change a few weeks back when Pettifer and Bowden and Tivers were dropped. We played some good footy, ____ Terry and his bullshit.

with spin like that TW could just beat Beau Casson for a spot in the Barbados test against the Windies

Go easy on Terry.......He has solarium poisoning!!

:confused:

I've been resolute in my support of Terry, always believing he knows what he's doing. But if Reiwoldt, Morton and Hughes aren't in this week, he'll just about loose me for good.

Remember, Reiwoldt only just got dropped one game ago after several weeks of poor form. He did well for the burgers, but another week or two might do him good.

Also, with Richo injured and stuck in the goalsquare, I doubt we'll bring in 2 key forwards ( and even one is a 'maybe' ).

WTF??? sack him now...he is having a lend of us...this is pure and utter BS...they need to change? when they changed he changed them back to the unchanged....get rid of him now....i have had a ____ing nuff.

In 3 weeks we went from new to old...now WTF is going on FFS? ;)

I cant decide if Wallace really thinks the fans are that stupid or if he is ____ing clueless himself.

A mate and i were talking about footy last weekend and he mentioned to me how Terry reminds him of that dude who used to represent the Saddam Hussein regime, their press representative. I remember i saw that guy once standing in front of a international media contingent, in uniform, denying that the US were bombing Baghdad. In the background you could actually see the bombs going off and the reporters themselves were at times ducking for cover. Yet this guy was unflinching in his resounding denial.

Both my friend and i laughed at the comparison. I said to him, "Mate, sorry but you are wrong, those 2 are nothing similar ... that Iraqi guy might actually know something about football".

A mate and i were talking about footy last weekend and he mentioned to me how Terry reminds him of that dude who used to represent the Saddam Hussein regime, their press representative. I remember i saw that guy once standing in front of a international media contingent, in uniform, denying that the US were bombing Baghdad. In the background you could actually see the bombs going off and the reporters themselves were at times ducking for cover. Yet this guy was unflinching in his resounding denial.

Both my friend and i laughed at the comparison. I said to him, "Mate, sorry but you are wrong, those 2 are nothing similar ... that Iraqi guy might actually know something about football".
LOL at the Iraqi Information Officer

07-minister.jpg