CJH

Do you have cheersquad training?

I was coming into work on the train on Monday morning at a bit after 9:00 and noticed a whole group of people sitting in the Michael Tuck stand at Glenferrie, armed with floggers and pom poms, cheering on an empty stadium.

I thought it quite amusing!

LOL,

I am in the cheersquad and have heard nothing about 'cheer squad training'...

I don't think we need training anyway, the cheersquad has been terrific so far this season being very vocal and with heaps of flags and floggers it really gives some colour for the Mighty Hawks.

Originally posted by CJH

I was coming into work on the train on Monday morning at a bit after 9:00 and noticed a whole group of people sitting in the Michael Tuck stand at Glenferrie, armed with floggers and pom poms, cheering on an empty stadium.

ROTFLMFAO:D :p Good 1 Chris.

Originally posted by CJH

aha!! nah mate!! :p

Originally posted by CJH

HAHA :D:D. What a post!

Maybe they were ghosts :eek: .

Hey, I'm not making this up! And this isn't intended as a troll!:eek:

I am deadset serious when I say I saw people in the Michael Tuck stand with floggers and pom-poms etc on Monday.

Maybe there were doing it for some kind of promotion or advertisement etc!

Originally posted by CJH
I am deadset serious when I say I saw people in the Michael Tuck stand with floggers and pom-poms etc on Monday.

Maybe there were doing it for some kind of promotion or advertisement etc!

For what ... LSD?! :p

Trolls.... all of you! :(

:D

You would have to think it was some sort of photo shoot or commercial? :confused: It must've been a funny site! We don't have much to cheer about at the moment, maybe they got all the gear out to cheer themselves up?

What a useless thread just taking a potshot at the hawks and for what??????? so you saw people in the stands with floggers etc etc....... I suppose it was for advertisement purposes which hawthorn do so mightily fine, thats why we have heaps of members.Like what was your intention for your thread just to bag the hawks any chance you get........ YOU my friends are on LSD.Surely you could of come up with more than a potshot at the cheersquad, how cheap is that.Oh gee it really cuts deep.

Originally posted by babycakes
YOU my friends are on LSD.

Settle down! We're not having a go at you at all, just joking around and laughing with and at ;) CJH. I only said the LSD comment because they were cheering for no one. It probably was for an ad of some sort.

Chill a little!

What a useless thread just taking a potshot at the hawks and for what??????? so you saw people in the stands with floggers etc etc....... I suppose it was for advertisement purposes which hawthorn do so mightily fine, thats why we have heaps of members.Like what was your intention for your thread just to bag the hawks any chance you get........ YOU my friends are on LSD.Surely you could of come up with more than a potshot at the cheersquad, how cheap is that.Oh gee it really cuts deep.

Oh Dear!:(

Relax, it was all in good fun.

Mate, take a chill pill!!

Yeah i will when the club actually starts winning and looks like a footy team.At the moment I'm defensive sorry but I just am.