Meltdown Coach Buckley is the Greatest and most chivalrous coach the AFL has ever seen (stop bumping this thread idiots)

Bucks is going to derail GeeLOL and then drive the Tassie Devils team into the ground :tearsofjoy:

Lol at the following posters:

:$:$:$
Am I A Joke To You GIF

I mean… no one is willing to take a million dollar pay cut to get out of our club though are they.

What about your club M3?

Which big names have joined Cotton On this trade period ? Worpoooooo lmao

#DestinationBust

Which big names have joined Cotton On this trade period ? Worpoooooo lmao

#DestinationBust
Watch us find another Lawson Humphries or Connor OSullivan in the draft….might even get another Shauny Mannagh or Chicken Stengle.
We rarely miss

Giddy up
Good luck with Will Hayward and 3 Billie Smedts

Travis Boak has joined Carlton in an off field role. Baggers officially in the box seat to win Zac Butters services next year

STPer18 post your tears and melts here Madam lol .

Travis Boak has joined Carlton in an off field role. Baggers officially in the box seat to win Zac Butters services next year

STPer18 post your tears and melts here Madam lol .
Nah m7 he going to hawfs. They done trading reel gud

Lol I know you are being sarcastic (lol Dinsdale) but we all know Hawthorn trade with crap Crypto currency/monopoly money, but Carlton deal with legit cash/currency made from pokies revenue and underworld/gangster type deals with cash laundered Breaking Bad Style and not disclosed to the ATO.

It's the Carlton way, and I couldn't be prouder.

Defrauding/cheating the salary cap and esp the Australian Tax Office hurts no one.

It's a bloody good rort i say. The government (from both sides) piss away the taxes on unpopular and unnecessary infrastructure and policies anyway :$

Lol I know you are being sarcastic (lol Dinsdale) but we all know Hawthorn trade with crap Crypto currency/monopoly money, but Carlton deal with legit cash/currency made from pokies revenue and underworld/gangster type deals with cash laundered Breaking Bad Style and not disclosed to the ATO.

It's the Carlton way, and I couldn't be prouder.

Defrauding/cheating the salary cap and esp the Australian Tax Office hurts no one.

It's a bloody good rort i say. The government (from both sides) piss away the taxes on unpopular and unnecessary infrastructure and policies anyway :$
Only you Elmo could turn a discussion about an AFL trade into a politics melt 🤣

Meltdown Coach Buckley is the Greatest and most chivalrous coach the AFL has ever seen (stop bumping this thread idiots)