Coach sacked

• Thread starter Thread starter Khan

I've resented this bloke since he knocked off Malcolm Blight. The **** cheney of afl. Supposed to be helping the coach, sacks the coach. supposed to help the club find a new coach, appoints himself. Would not have got on any other club' shortlist. Friendship with the pres gets him the job.

He was bad for his club, and bad for football overall. Another great coaching product from the saints to follow from the worst alltime AFL coach in Frawley.

i think this is the perfect chance for st.kilda to get behind its favorite son, and get Danny Frawley back as coach! most st.kilda people said to me that danny wasnt that bad of coach, it was the players that were crap.

Well heres your chance Saints!!!

lets see him take over your blue chip squad and turn them into Premeirs!!

Frawley is being touted as a replacement

Pffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffftttttt

I need to see this bloke harm someone else. This is how much I hurt over his presence at our club. He was soooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad.

People on this board just dont seem to comprehend how bad he actually was!!!!!!!

Punt_Road_Roar said:
This would be the only time ever I wish Frawley would get another crack at coaching

Yeah Nah who agrees? LMAO !!!

Mate,fuhcken oath!

Would love to see him back coaching the team where he honed his skills
as perennial loser.

LMAO@Moorabin Football Club.

I don't think I could stand seeing any of his media interviews, even for another club. The nightmares, the nightmares!

Punt_Road_Roar said:
This would be the only time ever I wish Frawley would get another crack at coaching

Yeah Nah who agrees? LMAO !!!
Quadruple spoon as a player and coach beckons Dudley Fraudley(aka Mr Potato Head)

good. i hated thomas. he is a tool with no idea how to coach a side. now i can get back to not hating st kilda again. and yes get the dud coaching there, it would be the biggest laugh!!!

please please please frawley coach the saints

yeah nah, she's apples, cherry ripe for the pick'n

hahahaha how much i hate him still makes me laugh

tigion said:
please please please frawley coach the saints

yeah nah, she's apples, cherry ripe for the pick'n

hahahaha how much i hate him still makes me laugh

The sad part is he'll have a pretty handy list to begin with but we should see him bring it all down pretty rapidly.

LMAO @ Frawley handing Buttress his CV .

Buttress...."to be honest Danny it does not look to good on paper"

Danny ...."yeah - nah ..... , there`s plenty of upside there Rob"

Buttress ..... "Fukc off Danny"

yeah, nah, i really think i am cherry ripe for the job rob, i mean i will love the st kilda footy club until the cows come home and i will get these boys to stick fat through thick and thin and i couldnt be more proud of the boys because they gave it their all even though the demons flogged em. yeah, cherry ripe mate.

Darth_Tiger said:
yeah, nah, i really think i am cherry ripe for the job rob, i mean i will love the st kilda footy club until the cows come home and i will get these boys to stick fat through thick and thin and i couldnt be more proud of the boys because they gave it their all even though the demons flogged em. yeah, cherry ripe mate.
Are you Mr Potato Heads scriptwriter?

itsintheblood said:
Ive hated him from the day we last beat them by 6 goals and he came out in his press conference and said "we're better than them".
Gave us no credit whatsoever.

That basically did it for me - even if it was true at the time, just cop the loss. They may get a bit of respect back from me BUT not if they get spud they wont. :eek: That would be funny wouldn't it. Maybe if he goes there we can do a few trades ie: Tiv Kelleway - damn it may even be worth bringing staff and Chaf out of retirement and se if we can screw a few picks out of trading them :D

itsintheblood said:
Ive hated him from the day we last beat them by 6 goals and he came out in his press conference and said "we're better than them".
Gave us no credit whatsoever.
I saw that press conference and I reckon he was seriously taken out of context that day. Form what I recall he never said they were better than us on the day (who in their right mind would say that after losing by 26 points?), but said that overall he believed that they were a better side than us in the long run. He was right.

How good is it.

Whilst StKilda, Carlton, Geelong, Essendon etc. worry about everyone and everything alll we need to worry about is taking our 3 dailly serves of protein powder and putting the finishing touches on our draft list.

For a young team stability is everything.

LMFAO@this board using every and any opportunity to slag off Danny Frawley

LMFAO@Richmond supporters having long memories and being the best haters in footy

LMAO@every slob that defended Danny Frawley as a coach and said he was a nice guy

Oxx was the only one that hated him when he should have been hated most

1980 said:
LMFAO@this board using every and any opportunity to slag off Danny Frawley

LMFAO@Richmond supporters having long memories and being the best haters in footy

LMAO@every slob that defended Danny Frawley as a coach and said he was a nice guy

Oxx was the only one that hated him when he should have been hated most

Take that sentence back you prik !!! :mad: :p :D LMAO