Congratulations to Hawkfan5!

• Thread starter Thread starter X_box_X

I think Hawkfan5 needs a big round of applause.
He Won the Finals Tipping comp with a score of 874.

LeaderBoard

Heres how the top 3 finished

Hawkfan5 - 874 pts
Top Dog - 846 pts
Thegoldenbear - 809 pts

I dont think I need to do the rest, but If you would like to know what score you finished on, Notify me! :D

Well Done Hawkfan, It was either going to be you or Golden going into the Grand Final, and Brisbane got you home mate.

Congratulations - You have won a 'name a game' video of your choice?

What would it be?
Thanks and cheers....

Well for some reason my PM box is stuffed so you cant send me a message in that. So if you dont mind just leave me ya details below which inclue the following.

Name -
Address -
you Name a Game Video -

and I think thats about it that should get the video delivered to you with no worries.

I will ring up 'name a game' and say which game I want to order.
I will leave them your name and Address so they can send it to you, I think it should get to you if I just leave your name and address wont it?

Come on MSN it might be a little easier to organise, and that way you wont have to tell everyone your Personal details!

Congrats once again!

Originally posted by Top Dog
I was robbed :mad:

Not to worry!
If you think you were robbed I think thegoldenbear was Magerly robbed.

He was ontop after the semi finals, and managed to miss out on Essendon and Hawthorn by 6 points, and Brisbane and Richmond by 1 point.

I also missed out, I had Brissie and Port by 32 pts in QF.
And today I had Brissie by 28 pts :(

I guess I shouldve went for all the favourites in week 1!