Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #2: Lockdowns

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

Thoughts on COVID-19? (Choose 2 options)

• It's a naturally occurring virus

Votes: 15 20.3%
  • It came from a Chinese laboratory

Votes: 31 41.9%
  • It came from a US/other laboratory

Votes: 5 6.8%
  • It's dangerous and harsh restrictions are necessary

Votes: 19 25.7%
  • It's not dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions

Votes: 22 29.7%
  • It's basically another flu, so restrictions are silly

Votes: 14 18.9%

The is such bs

Like I said. Who in their right mind would go into the sewer water to collect samples/ fragments?

View attachment 1075225

It's great to see it's not going as planned with the covid jab rollout.
Oh you think Brundon, anyone who could crunch some numbers knew this before the February 22 start date you doofus and yet you still have ScoMo and that Qantas flog saying that International travel won't happen until the FULL and i state FULL adult population of Australia are jabbed.

Qantas CEO Alan Joyce said international travel was still "some time off" and may not happen until the end of October.
However, the aviation sector was "flexible" and would be prepared for take-off no matter the date.
"It's probably not going to happen until the end of October when we have the full adult population vaccinated," he said.

End of October you reckon, well you had better get a move on with the magic potion then.
Feb 22 to Oct 31 is a total of 252 days.

2 stabs per adult

26 million people in OZ and breakdown with a wild guess is 15m adults and 11m kids, probably underselling the adults so let's just stick with 15 million.
So that would mean 30 million jabs to get ALL adults injected with the magic potion by October 31.

February 22: 30,000,000 divide 252 = 119,047 jabs a day equals 833,329 jabs a week.
March 11: 125,000 jabs administered according to Covidlive website

So that means

29,875,000 jabs to go divide 234 days left till Oct 31 = 127,670 jabs a day equals 893,690 jabs a week.

694,000 eligible combatants were to be jabbed in phase 1a, hmmm other than the forced jabs on the aged care who wouldn't get a say in the matter who would have their forms signed by hysterical terrified children and the frontliners who have probably been blackmailed i'd say there are not that many people coming forward as you expected Brundon, but that's alright because the feds have used the ' no rush ' excuse to cover that fact.

But we all know with the next two phases the terrified will bolt as fast as they can to get jabbed and you will announce to the world aussies are enthusiastically getting the jab...............and then it will hit a brick wall with dribs and drabs and out will come the threats and excuses and probably a few winter false positive cases, you flogs are as predictable as Richmond Premierships ( haha had to get that one in there folks :D )

Once the hysterical like hawkie and the vulnerable are jabbed there'll be no need to force anyone else. It isnt like we will go get tested because of a runny nose so they wont have heaps of "positives" available to them to force further vaccination or lockdowns (wont be any need). It'll fizzle out so long as the ****ing idiots getting tested now, elderly/vulnerable and front line healthcare get it...

One thing i would like to know from our Perth friends here is, are you folk still required to QR code into every shop you enter or has it fallen by the wayside like things always do, are shop staff hysterically forcing you to sign in or don't they give a shit if you do or not ?

Once the hysterical like hawkie and the vulnerable are jabbed there'll be no need to force anyone else. It isnt like we will go get tested because of a runny nose so they wont have heaps of "positives" available to them to force further vaccination or lockdowns (wont be any need). It'll fizzle out so long as the ******* idiots getting tested now, elderly/vulnerable and front line healthcare get it...
This is the thing, it's only going to be those who freaked out and got tested who will get jabbed, if you never got tested then why would you get jabbed.

One thing i would like to know from our Perth friends here is, are you folk still required to QR code into every shop you enter or has it fallen by the wayside like things always do, are shop staff hysterically forcing you to sign in or don't they give a sh*t if you do or not ?
Adelaide from my observations would be lucky for 20% compliance on this. My work requires it and every day people stream passed the sign in. Same at my local shops and pubs. Casino only place to force it for entry

My favourite part is, pop in to get milk and you must sign in. Sit next to someone on a packed bus for 45 mins, no sign in. Laughable but the sheep love it regardless

One thing i would like to know from our Perth friends here is, are you folk still required to QR code into every shop you enter or has it fallen by the wayside like things always do, are shop staff hysterically forcing you to sign in or don't they give a sh*t if you do or not ?

The QR signs are still up but it's not really being enforced. There was a crazed, nazi-like middle aged woman on the register at my local grocer who went out of her way to ensure everyone complied but even she has given up now. She did look a bit crestfallen last time I was in there.

No doubt there's still a few patrons religiously signing in, despite not having community transmission here for months. In fact, reckon there'd be more than a few(including a couple on the GD board) who just walk in to a shop for no other reason than to sign on and get that "Look at me, I'm doing the right thing and I'm now semi erect" feeling of satisfaction. Dead set weirdos.

Adelaide from my observations would be lucky for 20% compliance on this. My work requires it and every day people stream passed the sign in. Same at my local shops and pubs. Casino only place to force it for entry

My favourite part is, pop in to get milk and you must sign in. Sit next to someone on a packed bus for 45 mins, no sign in. Laughable but the sheep love it regardless
SA Aquatic Centre at Marion has the most vigilant enforcement I've come across. Someone permanently stationed at the entrance, one-way systems everywhere, 'sit here' stickers on every bench, perspex screens around every staff desk, half the showers on the pool deck taped off. Then you get to the pools (I'm there during peak kid's lesson times on weekend) and it's as packed as it ever was. Funny to see.

I don't have the app on my phone. If someone's watching as I walk in I'll either hold the phone up pretending to use the app or sign in under a pseudonym. Otherwise (and this is more often than not) I just walk straight in.

It's not enforced. I see many who do, I see many who don't. I also see many who use the paper and see that it's clearly a fake name and number. Depends on the shop too. Bunnings, everyone seems to religiously sign in. Pub? No one bags an eyelid

No need you are already tracked through your ticket.
Saw something interesting at a pub last night. The cameras and monitors had facial recognition. As in the images had a pattern recognition. Combine with QR codes we are headed for a China track and trace social credit system.
It's that obvious now it isn't really a mystery.
Conspiracy I guess is how far it goes and who is responsible? Was it China the US or shadow groups working together.
Imo more likely big 5 industries (pharma gov business media and tech) have much to gain from this.
Thing is countries don't have the influence. Pharma and tech companies have the GDP of countries. Politicians are bought off or mired deep in the system. Government departments involved in this push their agenda from top down so those on the ground aren't listened to. Real question is will critical mass just say enough if this?

They openly say it is propaganda, and still the sheep believe.

They are now openly taking the piss. Not even hiding it.
Society is already screwed in some ways. It's why people wanted lockdown. They wanted a break. People are too busy to worry about it so took in the bullshit when it suited. Moods changed now but too late.
Once the hysteria was bought last year and people bought in its handed the lockdowners an ace.
Government works for us not the other way round yet by the majority supporting such draconian measures we are stuffed.
Jacinta sounds like she's giving a sales update on a rollout without knowing fully
what she's saying. Clear she is not calling the shots fully.
Speak to a mp. They are well spoken, trained in media excellent debaters and skilled at steering conversation. Which is great for PR reps not if your responsible for policy. Fronts.

Any ideas where the vaccine fits in?
Just money for big pharma + a juicy kickback for pollies + a rushed product pushed due to panic?
Some weird dna experiment?
Population control?
Trace?

Imo most likely a at this point. Wouldn't surprise if there are some weird Bond villains cooking up something to introduce later on once communal jabs are common place.
Honestly with the weird anal swabs screens masks sewerage collection they are being deliberately ridiculous to test where the limit is.

Any ideas where the vaccine fits in?
Just money for big pharma + a juicy kickback for pollies + a rushed product pushed due to panic?
Some weird dna experiment?
Population control?
Trace?

Imo most likely a at this point. Wouldn't surprise if there are some weird Bond villains cooking up something to introduce later on once communal jabs are common place.
Honestly with the weird anal swabs screens masks sewerage collection they are being deliberately ridiculous to test where the limit is.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

https://theirishsentinel.com/2021/0...and-25-blind-after-taking-mrna-vaccine-shots/

Among people in the U.K., 35 cases of deafness and 25 cases of blindness have been reported by people who have taken the experimental mRNA COVID-19 vaccines. The numbers are derived from the U.K. Yellow Card vaccine reporting scheme, which is the British equivalent to the American Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s (CDC) Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS).

Both the Pfizer/BioNTech and Oxford/AstraZeneca mRNA COVID vaccines were given temporary authorization in the U.K. by the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), the former in mid-December 2020, and the latter at the beginning of January 2021. Since then, the Yellow Card scheme has flagged a combined 191,832 individual adverse events, or side effects, of varying degrees of injury. Of the injuries recorded, AstraZeneca’s vaccine consistently performed the worst, accounting for 60% of all adverse events, and 58% of deaf and blind reports. Additionally, of the 402 fatalities, 197 were reported following use of the Pfizer formula, and 205 after taking AstraZeneca’s vaccine.

I'm really looking forward to the day where all of these people telling the world the vaccine is safe & effective, Will answer for their crimes committed against humanity.