Cotchin in the side

Late mail has it that this young star will debut at the "G" today against the Cats..i expect Polak or Patto will make way

Good Luck Kid:thumbsu:

Eat'em alive

How late is your mail. :confused:

Why didnt you look at other threads where this rumour has already been dealt with. :confused:

Why would Cotchin be playing for Richmond when he is playing for Coburg as we speak. :confused:

RG's late mail.

Cotchin maybe playing this arvo. Rumour has it that a Coburg listed player is wearing Cotchins number. Seems far-fetched, but you never know

though i'm not sure who to believe or which mail is correct, would be a good way to bring the kid in i reckon, no fanfare in the media all week etc, buikdup of pressure and the like

good luck to the kid if he plays, will be annoyed if he does as I have footy this arvi, better fire up the VCR just in case...(well i was anyway:D)

There is a small chance that another player is wearing Cotchins jumper in the VFL game on ATM.

Edit: RichosGuns Got in first but thought I'd post anyway.

Massive News!: Farrely wearing Cotchins number, therefore Cotchin is not playing for Coburg and may pottentially be playing for the Tigers this arvo

RG's mail is gold as per ussual. I have a mate at the ground and he told me this about an hour ago but i didn't believe him

How late is your mail. :confused:

Why didnt you look at other threads where this rumour has already been dealt with. :confused:

Why would Cotchin be playing for Richmond when he is playing for Coburg as we speak. :confused:

listen up inspector clusoe, just reported on 3aw, think you'll find the fella in the Cotchin coburg jumper is farrelly, pardon me for stepping out of line:eek:

Yeh thats wat they are saying on the radio hope he does debut really looking forward to watching him play Well done farely I love U

omg

gona cream in my pants... THANK GOD. Havent been this excited for a debut since deledio but this is even more exciting... AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOOD LUCK TRENT!