- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Mick Kent / Michele Payne
I'll be at the snack-shack eating our victory onion rings Hans-style.... Solo!

So where's the update Kwame? Any action?
you rail her?yeah went extremely well. had her over on friday night for dinner and a movie as i had to play footy the next day then saturday arvo we went down brunswick st watched the anzac day game at a pub and stayed until closing time
Your 19 and do dates?

you reckon 19s too young to date?
if i meet a girl in a club or something and get her number how else am i gunna see her again?
except for when im out with a friend and we meet 2 girls and then we can arrange to meet them in a bar/club another night
and lol at the above comment, you can't exactly root girls in the ally behind the club
edit: 20 in less than 2 months
lol yeah but sometimes its nice to go out....I'm 19 and have no intention of dates. I just go to their house or they come to mine.
Why beat around the bush (pardon the pun), she wants sex you want sex go have sex rather than dinners and romantic walks.
Depends on what you are like though, you could like relationships, personally I think they are irrelevant till 21+. In the mean time I will continue to chase random girls.
I'm 19 and have no intention of dates. I just go to their house or they come to mine.
Why beat around the bush (pardon the pun), she wants sex you want sex go have sex rather than dinners and romantic walks.
Depends on what you are like though, you could like relationships, personally I think they are irrelevant till 21+. In the mean time I will continue to chase random girls.
My opinion of people like this is they are hung like a cockroach and want to get in as many bangs for the buck before chicks get older and figure this out about you

Coming from someone with your username![]()

Er.. i dunno about that. My bf took me to a salsa lesson or something similar, looking forward to dancing with HIM... but then they made us dance in like a circle, changing partners so the losers without partners could dance as well.![]()
Don't respond to her MSN messages straight away, it reeks of desperation. Use plenty of heart and smiley emotes. Have thesaurus.com open so you can find clever alternatives to regular words, and casually drop them into your chat like you use them all the time.
When you progress to second base (i.e. webcam) make sure you dim the lighting. It will help create a sensual mood as well as hide your acne scars and bowl haircut. You don't want to start with your diddling-stick visible, but you might want to bring it slowly into shot if things are going smoothly.