Diamond Valley Footy

• Thread starter Thread starter mitch_fc

HotShoeShuffle said:
The Mont train slightly derailed Jewels ? Any word on Frosty's comeback game ?

Only slightly... you wouldn't have walked away from last week thinking Mont couldn't beat the bulls. Although we would have to get better. Beat us at stoppages and around the packs, their flankers and little men were too good. Two areas of our game that I was buoyed about the week before.

Have to hand it to Vini - coached the small ground to perfection.

Frosty probably not as soon as previously indicated. Really need him back too.

Should be a cracker tomorrow....

tips!

div 1
eltham
northcote p
lalor
bundoora
heidelberg
(all home teams)

div 2
Resser
Thommo
Lower
hursty
macleod
greensy
wallan
(again all home teams)

mitch_fc said:
tips!

div 1
eltham
northcote p
lalor
bundoora
heidelberg
(all home teams)

div 2
Resser
Thommo
Lower
hursty
macleod
greensy
wallan
(again all home teams)

Reservoir is playing away at South Morang.

Also, you left out Fawkner Park v Kinglake, at Fawkner Park. Probably go the away team there too I imagine?

M.WEBBER said:
I have just read the last 10 to 15 pages of this thread, what a disgrace this comp is! :thumbsd:
Most of these so called tough guys that go to the footy to drink p iss and punch on....get a f uc ken life men!
I have heard many stories about the wrfl, and l'm sorry to say you men take the cake by a mile!

Worst comp in Victoria = dvfl

Who do you think you are you blonk.
You have no idea.
:D:D:D:D off from the DVFL site and go back to your rathole you idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M.WEBBER said:
I have just read the last 10 to 15 pages of this thread, what a disgrace this comp is! :thumbsd:
Most of these so called tough guys that go to the footy to drink p iss and punch on....get a f uc ken life men!
I have heard many stories about the wrfl, and l'm sorry to say you men take the cake by a mile!

Any chance you can stop breathing PLEASE.
Go on give me one of you educated sprays that everyone loves

M.WEBBER said:

Dirty/Sh it>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>M. Webber. :thumbsu:

Get a life Son, more to the point practice the code the footy you follow on yourself Hopa! :eek:

M.WEBBER said:

pi.ss off m8 i bet ur a fat dirty old nerd who sits on his computer all day waken off over chinese imigrants we have a life ....... but dvfl is our local leage and im proud to represent it come watch a game of a grade divi 1 football and tell me if its the worst comp in victora still

M.WEBBER said:

You'd wanna have a fair dinkum think about your stupid comments C o c k b r e a t h !!!!!!!!

Bubble Wrap said:
Reservoir is playing away at South Morang.

Also, you left out Fawkner Park v Kinglake, at Fawkner Park. Probably go the away team there too I imagine?
god im useless!!! Yeah i still think Resser will win at Sth Morang. Ive heard Fawkner Park are really struggling at the moment. Would be bad to see them or any club go under.... but I will pick the Kinglake boys.

jetpak_1 said:
pi.ss off m8 i bet ur a fat dirty old nerd who sits on his computer all day waken off over chinese imigrants we have a life ....... but dvfl is our local leage and im proud to represent it come watch a game of a grade divi 1 football and tell me if its the worst comp in victora still

GOLD :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

jetpak_1 said:
pi.ss off m8 i bet ur a fat dirty old nerd who sits on his computer all day waken off over chinese imigrants

Why bring me into this I didnt say anything :p

Jimmy Gwilt said:
hahaha u idiot doona:D

Caught up with old Johno a fortnight ago Jimmy, heading to Yea again tomorrow so may catch me old mate there again :thumbsu:

Can any of you Montmorency players/supporters or division 1 players/supporters tell me how Daniel 'Bomba' Keenan is going this year, i hear he is still at Mont but i havent really been seeing his name to often in the best? Is he not having a good year or is the Mont side better than previous years? And also about a new pickup from Hurstbridge in Nathan Grimes? How has he been going in his first year in the black & white?

Get on board the Bears (not Thommo, the other div 2 Bears). Convincing win over the Eagles at the Cave. I did me flipping hammy... but who cares whhhoitaaa

Lets spark up the relegation debate, surely you could throw Lalor in the mix now along with Nothcote Park. The top four is set, it's going to be interesting in the next month to see how the bottom six go.

my tip for relegation at the moment would be Eltham, but it could be tight. There are several teams that are in the running to go down, just as there are several teams in the running to go up for next year. should be plenty of good footy in the Valley in the coming months.

Caught the end of the Wallan/Watsonia match - the Magpies running over the top with a 4 goals to nil final term. For me the ruckwork of big Bernie Hourigan was superb, and blokes like O'Brien, Kemp, Gibson, Nedelkovski, Smethurst and Briggs all got valuable touches when it mattered.

Got outa jail they did, and will need to produce 4 quarters against the more fancied sides.