Dockerland

The Mission Man said:
I bait a freak

You baited a Freak ???

Ive got you out of your comfort zone coming here each & every day for the best part of the week defnding your religion in Shockerland . mate this is cheap kicks for me in my honest opinion .
Though I still want decent answers from you which you chose not to. Maybe its because your mentally incapable of really grasping the basics of what really is a simple question my 3yo neice would chew my ear off . Are you afraid to answer it ??? Are you thinking there could be an upheaval within the purple circle within your cult and you will be ousted for making a poor reply ??? ATM your displaying as much intestinal fortitude as the last 2 tictacs in its box ( my apology to tictacs a truly quality product.

Freo Hitman said:
You baited a Freak ???

Though I still want decent answers from you which you chose not to.

I gave you the answers. It's not my fault you don't think they're decent. It's not my fault you don't think.

Freo Hitman said:
Maybe its because your mentally incapable of really grasping the basics of what really is a simple question my 3yo neice would chew my ear off . Are you afraid to answer it ??? Are you thinking there could be an upheaval within the purple circle within your cult and you will be ousted for making a poor reply ??? ATM your displaying as much intestinal fortitude as the last 2 tictacs in its box ( my apology to tictacs a truly quality product.

Maybe it's because YOU ARE COMPLETELY FREAKING INSANE. There is no purple circle. There is no cult. There is a bunch of people with way too much time on their hands who get on a website and talk bollix all day. The big thing I have to say is "So FREAKING WHAT?"

I am genuinely sorry I entered into a discussion with you because you have the hallmarks of the genuinely disturbed.

You get edited on Dockerland because you write like a bloke whose last couple of braincells are drunk. That's the end of the story.

Anything else is more than a bit silly.

Incidentally, you failed to provide me with the answer I sought - which is, for the short of memory, the answer to the question: "Where does Shane claim that Dockerland is the voice of the Fremantle supporter?"

I'll answer it for you. He doesn't. Your whole argument rests on a fiction.

I have a feeling a lot of your life does.

Are you not twigging to what's going on? You are being mocked and/or derided by pretty much everyone you meet here in cyberspace. This is not proof of your magnificence. There is a pattern you need to examine.

The Mission Man said:
I gave you the answers. It's not my fault you don't think they're decent. It's not my fault you don't think.

Maybe it's because YOU ARE COMPLETELY FREAKING INSANE. There is no purple circle. There is no cult. There is a bunch of people with way too much time on their hands who get on a website and talk bollix all day. The big thing I have to say is "So FREAKING WHAT?"

I am genuinely sorry I entered into a discussion with you because you have the hallmarks of the genuinely disturbed.

You get edited on Dockerland because you write like a bloke whose last couple of braincells are drunk. That's the end of the story.

Anything else is more than a bit silly.

Incidentally, you failed to provide me with the answer I sought - which is, for the short of memory, the answer to the question: "Where does Shane claim that Dockerland is the voice of the Fremantle supporter?"

I'll answer it for you. He doesn't. Your whole argument rests on a fiction.

Are you not twigging to what's going on? You are being mocked and/or derided by pretty much everyone you meet here in cyberspace. This is not proof of your magnificence. There is a pattern you need to examine.

I think you should have a bex and a lie down.
I know mondays can be stressful days. I have taken on board what you have said but have quickly dismissed it. Taking in the fact its late and well past your bed time. We will speak about things tomorrow & I will touch on what you said , being careful no to upset you whilst your mind is in a fragile state :)

Mission Man I hope your asleep :)

Here is my answers to you !!!
RE - Shanes alleged claim of Dockerland being the voice of Fremantle supportters.

It has been mentioned on various radio stations when heaven knows why "Dockerland" has been bought up and has been referred too as "The Voice " by the likes of Gossage- nova & Barra - pr . Now if these 2 are gonna make these allegations and Shane does not come out and despute the facts ( and he has had opprtunity ) and say the Dockerland is not the voice , well some will draw conclusions . It begs the question Is Shane out there for the free self promotion ??? Is he hanging on the coat tails on the 2 people who have a bit of nudge in the local media , 1 of which is crucified unmercifully on his site. Or is Shane really thinking he is a big man when he is only small time site owner with really nothing much happening in life. well you got my answer :)

& what you said about the purple circle " of course there isnt a purple circle at dockerland " :rolleyes:

And really that personal attack on me is water of a ducks back . Fair dinkum I'll give you credit your more creative with your choice of words than error404 when your trying to unleash your fury . BTW was that Bollocks you said or is it bollix ??

& Mission Man lastly and you really should think about this , Do you think having credability by you and your buddies on of all places , cyberspace , really effect the way I go about my day to day life ??? No
Do you think after reading what you said I am gonna cower in the corner of my backyard in the foetal position sucking my thumb ???? No
& after having seen you crack mentally , like error 404 did the day before , does the freedom of speech here enjoyed by myself on this forum without being muzzled or edited as it happens at your church make you upset ???
I reckon it has

Hey Hitman

I'm in the purple rhombus and we kick ass, if you see any of those purple circle fools ....you tell em me and the purple trapezoids are getting ready to rumble.

Plus if you are quoting Barra in your posts it means it is game, set and championship point.

The Mission Man said:
Your whole argument rests on a fiction.

Fiction is you 100% do not concentrate at work & tend to bludge and visit unauthorised web sites.
Non Fiction is you admitted it earlier and you like to criticise other of their faults .

I have a feeling something is inadequate in your life , belittling others just to make the Missionlan Man feel good is a type of bullying isnt it ?? & you think I am disturbed :rolleyes:

Moo said:
Hey Hitman

I'm in the purple rhombus and we kick ass, if you see any of those purple circle fools ....you tell em me and the purple trapezoids are getting ready to rumble.

Plus if you are quoting Barra in your posts it means it is game, set and championship point.

Moo - rhombus , circle , square , hexagon whatever if you see MM better crack open that box of tissues
And regarding Barra - jeeezus , Its a dockerlander habit to hang off everyword he says and then crucify him . Its old hand & really a bit boring , just like the footy show in early years , funny at 1st and then same crap evry week type of thing. I'm not buying into that BS. Shane or your crew didnt disagree with it when it was bought up a few years back so game set & match

Hi all,

I also post at Dockerland under the name kimberldave.
I read a lot of dockerland as I find it amusing and good fun in a quirky freo sort of nature whilst occasionally talking football. I also read a lot of bigfooty which is a lot of one upmanship whilst occasionally talking footy. I like them both but at the end of the day you have to accept them with their flaws and all.

I appreciate that many regard dockerland as the voice of the people when in fact that may not always be the case but what are you gonna do? Start your own website?

Oh by the way that's a challenge and if you do I will visit and contribute if u would like me to do so.

But on the other hand, if u are like most of us and just love a good (even better vicous) debate, continue gents sorry to slow you down.

Freo Hitman said:
Mission Man I hope your asleep :)

I'll bet you do.

Freo Hitman said:
Here is my answers to you !!!
RE - Shanes alleged claim of Dockerland being the voice of Fremantle supportters.

It has been mentioned on various radio stations when heaven knows why "Dockerland" has been bought up and has been referred too as "The Voice " by the likes of Gossage- nova & Barra - pr .

Where's the bit about Shane saying it?

Freo Hitman said:
Now if these 2 are gonna make these allegations...

Oh, so it's not Shane saying it.

Freo Hitman said:
... and Shane does not come out and despute the facts ( and he has had opprtunity ) and say the Dockerland is not the voice , well some will draw conclusions .

Well, let's not get concerned about whether or not it is the responsibility of the reported-upon to ensure that what is reported about them is correct, let's just cut straight to the chase.

Freo Hitman said:
..., well some will draw conclusions .

So the proof you have that Shane has made a claim that Dockerland is the voice of the Fremantle supporter is that you have drawn the conclusion that Shane has said Dockerland is the voice of the Fremantle supporter.

Despite Shane never having actually said Dockerland is the blah blah blah blah.

You're a joke.

And what's this gay crap?

Freo Hitman said:
Is he hanging on the coat tails on the 2 people who have a bit of nudge in the local media , 1 of which is crucified unmercifully on his site.

Your affection for Adrain is touching. I'll give you the tip. He's a big boy. He comes onto Dockerland all by himself. He likes to imagine he holds his own in the general cut and thrust that goes on between real football supporters.

You're obviously unacquainted with a few of the great Fremantle sporting traditions.

Rubbishing the enemy gets you all upset. Punting gets you all upset. And bagging your hometown rival gets you all upset.

What were you doing during the last two hundred Freo derbies - going for Claremont?

Freo Hitman said:
... after having seen you crack mentally , like error 404 did the day before , does the freedom of speech here enjoyed by myself on this forum without being muzzled or edited as it happens at your church make you upset ??? I reckon it has

And you'd be a d i c k h e a d.

No purple circle!!!!????

But I just sent $1000 to each of Shane, Lemon, Dutchey, Mission Man and even Carneagles to join it!!!!

I'd like mine in consecutively numbers notes please.

And my final word to The Hitman...
As I once said to a Freo fan at the MCG who was bagging Farmer and TLo in the first quarter of the 1 point win over the Roos...
"There are thousands (well hundreds was probably more accurate that day) of opposition fans who like nothing better than to put Freo, the players and their fans down. We don't need our own doing the same."

Stick to bagging the opposition. Stick to constructive criticism of our team. Stick to enjoying whatever free resources are out there (by your lack of avitar, I guess you haven't paid to join the Bigfooty Club), but realise that some are suited to you, others aren't. But all of them are provided for your enjoyment for free. Whether you log on from school, uni, home or work, they are there. Some censor more than others. Some are full of annoying school kid crap more than others. But find one, enjoy it and quit complaining.

The only time Shane has ever, to my knowledge, tried to publicise Dockerland was through the hand a flyer out to a "member of the purple circle" competition. All the media (Tossage, 46, Grandpa) reports are from their end, not Shane's. And I've never met him. I've only ever met 2 people from DL or BF (G'day IP and Southwind). But I may have sat next to you, in front of you, stood in line next to you at the bar at the footy one day. And remember, it's the footy that we are all here for.

So Carn Freo... and Eagles Suck.

I think I may change my Dockerland sign in to Funkyfreo? I feel wierd knowing all these folks but by a different name - although with my record on DL maybe that is for the best!

ralph and pope - sorry I was about to post yours when the cover was blown on this thread;)

ThePope said:

As I once said to a Freo fan at the MCG who was bagging Farmer and TLo in the first quarter of the 1 point win over the Roos...
"There are thousands (well hundreds was probably more accurate that day) of opposition fans who like nothing better than to put Freo, the players and their fans down. We don't need our own doing the same."

Stick to bagging the opposition. Stick to constructive criticism of our team. Stick to enjoying whatever free resources are out there (by your lack of avitar, I guess you haven't paid to join the Bigfooty Club), but realise that some are suited to you, others aren't. But all of them are provided for your enjoyment for free. Whether you log on from school, uni, home or work, they are there. Some censor more than others. Some are full of annoying school kid crap more than others. But find one, enjoy it and quit complaining.

The only time Shane has ever, to my knowledge, tried to publicise Dockerland was through the hand a flyer out to a "member of the purple circle" competition. All the media (Tossage, 46, Grandpa) reports are from their end, not Shane's. And I've never met him. I've only ever met 2 people from DL or BF (G'day IP and Southwind). But I may have sat next to you, in front of you, stood in line next to you at the bar at the footy one day. And remember, it's the footy that we are all here for.

After 20 pages of non-stop bickering with eagles and port supporters adding the odd cheap shot along the way, His holyness has come out again and shown us the way. Stop bagging our own and just support our guys, it doesn't matter how and it doesn't matter where, all that matters is that you support Freo!

ThePope said:

One mention of illuminati and The Pope is here doling out wisdom. Maybe there is something to all this conspiracy stuff.

I also post under another name on DL. I get edited/deleted occasionally. It can be annoying because I’m a crap typist and I don’t have a lot of time to post but I live with it. Clearly FH needs to take some medication and stay away from dockerland as seems to trigger psychotic episodes.

Pope I go to the footy with Southwind and he is the only person I have met from there also. Six degrees?

ThePope said:

Shut the feck up, you Polish bastard.

Freo Hitman said:
Fair dinkum I'll give you credit your more creative with your choice of words than error404 when your trying to unleash your fury .

Sorry I didn't inspirer you (and Shane) with my ramblings Mr Hitman, but English and typing are not my strongest points. I can only type 60 words per stubbie.

Freo Hitman said:
Do you think after reading what you said I am gonna cower in the corner of my backyard in the foetal position sucking my thumb ???? No
& after having seen you crack mentally , like error 404 did the day before , does the freedom of speech here enjoyed by myself on this forum without being muzzled or edited as it happens at your church make you upset ???
I reckon it has

My humble apologies Mr Hitman for my drunken outburst the other night. The demon drink took over the keyboard and there was nothing on TV.

The Mission Man said:
I'll bet you do.

Where's the bit about Shane saying it?

Oh, so it's not Shane saying it.

Well, let's not get concerned about whether or not it is the responsibility of the reported-upon to ensure that what is reported about them is correct, let's just cut straight to the chase.

So the proof you have that Shane has made a claim that Dockerland is the voice of the Fremantle supporter is that you have drawn the conclusion that Shane has said Dockerland is the voice of the Fremantle supporter.

Despite Shane never having actually said Dockerland is the blah blah blah blah.

You're a joke.

And what's this gay crap?

Your affection for Adrain is touching. I'll give you the tip. He's a big boy. He comes onto Dockerland all by himself. He likes to imagine he holds his own in the general cut and thrust that goes on between real football supporters.

You're obviously unacquainted with a few of the great Fremantle sporting traditions.

Rubbishing the enemy gets you all upset. Punting gets you all upset. And bagging your hometown rival gets you all upset.

What were you doing during the last two hundred Freo derbies - going for Claremont?

And you'd be a d i c k h e a d.

Judging by your comments I beleive your upset.
Your comebacks are bordering on desperate and really your showing the true qualities of a frustrated redneck. just check out your responses , did you even think them through ???

I aint backing down form my Shane comments , why should I ??? just because your blinded for your love of another man there is no reason why you can step back and have a look at the big picture.

Rubbishing the opponent does not bother me - its just the methods of your crew that is worrying . All predictable , You open a thread & its all the same . You's are fast becoming the resident slow learners of Freo almost on par with Collingwoods.

Your punting forum is a joke , about time you updated the rules of the board so I wouldnt pick on it - thats obviously got under you skin

As for Barich you just have no idea . I reckon you's are probably the reason he is in a job . He talks , you's listen and you put your reaction out there . His heirachy see this ......... and whats 6PRs motto... keeping Perth talking or the like. Job Done for Barra , all cause you played into his hands.

Your Claremont comment really wreaks of straw clutching and your last line well .... signs of a broken man who probably is shadow boxing by now.

dockertor said:
Clearly FH needs to take some medication and stay away from dockerland as seems to trigger psychotic episodes.

?
No medication need here
Gave up on DL along time ago
& sorry to mission man if ive triggered a psychotic episode for himself

Dockerland