"Dude, you go for Geelong..."

• Thread starter Thread starter STPer18

Bull it's because your coach is a big girls blouse never had a problem when you were crap. Now he whines more than a planeload of Poms. He even sooks it up having to cross the road to travel to Marvel. The way he carries on you'd think the AFL had sent them to play on the frontlines in Ukraine

Yeah exactly when we were crap. Now we are successful again and we have standards. We don’t need to fight over scraps like you guys anymore. NOBODY in the AFL likes to play at GMHBA, f me I wouldn’t want to support a club with that reputation. It’s pretty sad honestly that clubs would rather fly over to Perth than drive 1 hour to GMHBA 🤣 Don’t you get embarrassed?

This is pre-finals where we went 3-0 at the Mighty MCG. We're untouchable there, one of those losses was to Hawforn on Easter Monday to dilute their draft pick and ruin their tank. If this keeps up I'm hearing Melbum teams are going to start begging to play us down at Kardinia Park and away from our little cheat ground at the Mighty MCG.

View attachment 1565244
Well stop whinging or the handbaggers tag will come back.

Oh no! Makes a mockery of the rest of the clubs when the 'handbaggers' have been dog-walking them for 15+ years now.

Tom-Stewart-Geelong-1400x800.jpg

Oh no! Makes a mockery of the rest of the clubs when the 'handbaggers' have been dog-walking them for 15+ years now.

Tom-Stewart-Geelong-1400x800.jpg

Dildo Dion is looking more and more like the fat kid from Bad Santa (Thurman Merman)

images

#RichmondSux

Yeah exactly when we were crap. Now we are successful again and we have standards. We don’t need to fight over scraps like you guys anymore. NOBODY in the AFL likes to play at GMHBA, f me I wouldn’t want to support a club with that reputation. It’s pretty sad honestly that clubs would rather fly over to Perth than drive 1 hour to GMHBA 🤣 Don’t you get embarrassed?

Unlike your mob the Cats have no problems playing anytime anywhere that's what good teams do. GMHBA has been their home ground since before your Daddy was swimming around in his Daddys nut sack absolutely pathetic the so called successful club doesn't have the spine to happily cross the road to Marvel let alone sook it up in the media about an hours drive down the road. Country clubs do that and more every second week. They look at the Tiggers and laugh at how soft they are. Are you embarrassed by that?

When you flogs can pluck up the courage to come and play at KP, let us know.
In the meantime, STFU
Still got D-9’s hauling out loads of salt from the last time those whining sooks played there. What was it they were squealing about again, 247 frees to 1 in our favour at half time?

At least 247
And Riewoldt and Lynch were denied another 247
And Tom Stewart was spotted having a beer with Hitler and Saddam after the game

I’m not surprised. This is geelongs true colours. Did you see Selwood force that other kid into position so he could have a photo. Thought he broke a bone.

Coupled with the fact that their star players leave for money and captains quite after winning flags makes me think it’s a fake club full of selfish dickheads.

Unlike your mob the Cats have no problems playing anytime anywhere that's what good teams do. GMHBA has been their home ground since before your Daddy was swimming around in his Daddys nut sack absolutely pathetic the so called successful club doesn't have the spine to happily cross the road to Marvel let alone sook it up in the media about an hours drive down the road. Country clubs do that and more every second week. They look at the Tiggers and laugh at how soft they are. Are you embarrassed by that?

Anywhere anytime? Like 2020 🤣 🤡
If you guys didn’t have GMHBA you’d have as many flags as Freo.

This is why 2020 is my favourite flag not only cause we demolished you, Dusty became the GOAT finals player, we beat your 3 in 5 but we also busted the myth the we only win cause of the MCG. Perfection 🤌

Eddie said today...

“The Geelong Football Club has been an incredible place for me to grow both professionally and personally – I believe footy success is 5% talent, 95% culture and when you step inside the Geelong footy club, you know they’re destined for success."

Thanks Eddie, your work here is done. Guided the young Stengle to his peak, and left him in the care of the Cats whom you obviously trust to do a good job.

Go forth and enrich the lives of young indigenous kids.. you know where to send 'em when they're ready.

What a legend.
stengle hasnt gotten anywhere near his peak. hasnt even got 50 games to his name yet.

I thought i would come to bay13, as i thought you could say what ever you like, and there would be no crying... freedom of speech is dead

The defining Grand Final moment of the last 15 years and beyond. It's hard to see anything topping this for a very long time.

Petracca, Oliver and Sparrow going bang, bang bang in the last minute of the 3rd quarter easily tops that and the Selwood goal isn't even Geelong's defining GF moment of the past 15 years.
You can't tell me that'd more iconic than Scarlett's toe poke to Ablett.
The Grand Final was pretty forgettable this year, as it was pretty much done and dusted at quarter time.

Richmond not being anywhere near the pace isn’t the argument you think it is.

After beating your 3 in 5 and getting a b2b I don’t really give a shit what you think it is.

After beating your 3 in 5 and getting a b2b I don’t really give a s**t what you think it is.

Getting excited about three flags. I remember that feeling a long time ago. Let us know once you graduate from minnow status. :smilev1:

r124_148_4622_2827_w4747_h2827_fmax.jpg