- Banned
You're the one making the claim not me.
Once again, I shall take the opinion of our coaching staff who have been involved in 7 flags between them over some ignorant ****wit on BF
![]()
great choice of words, your so hardcore and cool

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
You're the one making the claim not me.
Once again, I shall take the opinion of our coaching staff who have been involved in 7 flags between them over some ignorant ****wit on BF
![]()

you must of been really fuming mate to come along 15 mins later and re read and pick on his choice of words which have clearly affected you.great choice of words, your so hardcore and cool![]()
you must of been really fuming mate to come along 15 mins later and re read and pick on his choice of words which have clearly affected you.
you flog.
great choice of words, you're so hardcore and cool![]()
i reckon you do, you think you are the coolest thing on the internet.its not like that you moron! i dont sit on one thread waiting and waiting ya know! you moron
As coughlan said. the coaching staff know our list 500 times better than most on here.well our backline is in the wrong hands then isn't it. if there were a vote if farmer is a dud or not, the dud vote would win. make a poll.
Thursfield was probably on Milne because The Rat is by far the Saints 1st choice as a go-to .marking target inside 50 in Roo's absence. Thursty's main strength is as a spoiler but was exposed when the ball hit the grass.
Le Cras also gets up on the lead somewhat so may well draw the same match-up.
We do though need to consider how to combat Big Cox if he starts to push down the corridor towards the goal... may be too big for some of our defenders to handle!![]()
As coughlan said. the coaching staff know our list 500 times better than most on here.
why dont the coaching staff just tell king to make an attempt at spoiling and accidently smack lecras jaw, just like he did a couple of years ago. got away with it too. i like the way the frenchman goes about it, just not this week.
well our backline is in the wrong hands then isn't it. if there were a vote if farmer is a dud or not, the dud vote would win. make a poll.
I reckon Polak should come back in. He can combat Cox to a degree if he goes forward and can give Gus support in the ruck. Interesting watching Saturday night when both Cox & Nic Nat were at some stoppages, could be a ploy to free one of them up to push forward during the play.Thursfield was probably on Milne because The Rat is by far the Saints 1st choice as a go-to .marking target inside 50 in Roo's absence. Thursty's main strength is as a spoiler but was exposed when the ball hit the grass.
Le Cras also gets up on the lead somewhat so may well draw the same match-up.
We do though need to consider how to combat Big Cox if he starts to push down the corridor towards the goal... may be too big for some of our defenders to handle!![]()
I reckon Polak should come back in. He can combat Cox to a degree if he goes forward and can give Gus support in the ruck. Interesting watching Saturday night when both Cox & Nic Nat were at some stoppages, could be a ploy to free one of them up to push forward during the play.

i actually really want farmdud to match up on lecras so he can prove himself, i want to see what everyone else can see in him that i just havn't!!! so i hope its a farmdud/lecras matchup!

IMO Polak should be in the team as 2nd ruck...not as a forward or anything else. I genuinely believe he can offer a lot in that area. Vickery may develop into a ruck in years to come but is miles away from being a competitive ruckman today. Let him develop in the 2's playing week in, week out. And get him on the 'roids![]()