Ever Lost Something Extremely Valuable

virginity?

I mean thats something someone else has lost that i have stolen from them. They claim it was valuable, I didnt get much for it on th black market though so im undecided.

scotty13 said:
virginity?

I mean thats something someone else has lost that i have stolen from them. They claim it was valuable, I didnt get much for it on th black market though so im undecided.

LMAO i knew someone would say that didnt think it would be the first reply though

I left my purse at Camberwell railway station once, on a seat at the platform and didn't realise until I made it to Flinders St!! So I went back out there and someone had handed it in, they'd taken the small amount of money that was in it, but all my cards and things were all still there.

That's about all really, never lost my phone or anything. Well, yet. :p

I had my wallet stolen from my local not long ago. An absolute inconvenience with all the cards and stuff needing to be replaced, and obviously the cash loss.

When I had my old car broken into my golf buggy was stolen.:mad: Some might say no real drama, but I have been too lazy to replace it and forking out $5 or so everytime to hire one is killing me. Hell I could have got another one with the amount I have spent on hiring them out.:p

Jimmy Gwilt said:
have u ever lost something that was very valuable to you such as wallet or phone or something huge

my mums friend lost my grandmothers diamond engagment ring. She left it to me and in my mums wisdom (not) she told her friend to wear it until i turned 18. Anyway the ring was a beautiful diamond antique ring that was worth alot of money and my mums friend lost it OR her ugly fat jealous daughter porned it in spite of me.

Either way i have not spoken to them since.

Glenno23 said:
my sister's ex boyfriend was on 99% on GT2 and his mum pulled the plug on the power while it was saving and lost everything on the card....

:eek: stupid mothers! :mad: ;)

I've lost my marbles but fk it I have a pack of Twisties in the cupboard.

Wtg for Cockfight to get on line. Where are ya mate? Are we meeting up in Hua Hin on 8 July or what? Stupid flipping question when (a) cf is irish and (b) he has never heard of big footy.

Leper said:
I've lost my marbles but fk it I have a pack of Twisties in the cupboard.

Wtg for Cockfight to get on line. Where are ya mate? Are we meeting up in Hua Hin on 8 July or what? Stupid flipping question when (a) cf is irish and (b) he has never heard of big footy.

hey leps you're acting very weird on BF today, don't you think?

Anyway i hope you enjoyed your twisties:p

When do you reckon wallet's with a ringtone or something alike will be popular. A must need with technology available.

nicky said:
hey leps you're acting very weird on BF today, don't you think?

Anyway i hope you enjoyed your twisties:p

Yesterday was a long pi$$y day. Getting home smashed and posting carp on BF isn't necessarily a wise thing to do.

We celebrated pommie fathers day at a long sunday brunch. Drinking with Irish / English people is challenging for the liver at the best of times. The poms reckon us aussies have fathers day a few months later because it takes us that long to work out who a kid's father is. I'd always wondered why my son is black.

But thanks, the Twisties hit the spot.

- Couple of golden rings when I was a kid... (with gold prices these days... they would be worth a fortune).

- Was a destructive bloke as a teenager - broke a really expensive US imported toy - a 6 legged mechanical octopus type robot (crystal blue clear - so you could see the machines inside). don't remember clearly.. but it could climb on walls (or was it my imagination).. but I did break it.

- Broken a few expensive sunnies :P

- lost mobile phone in the snow when I was trying to put the chains on the tyres.

- A really great mickey mouse cap which I had bought when I went to Disneyland in the 80s (as a 6-7 year old). Also, forgot a red car in the hotel (hot wheels kind) :P

- Edit: 3-4 of those black & white LCD games... where there are black cats coming out and you have to keep hitting them on the head and catch people falling from the sky vintage 1990-94:P

Hmm... but most importantly..

- lost a few dreams :thumbsd:
- lost a really great girlfriend. :mad:
- lost a few great friends :(

These 3 hurt the most.

Leper said:
Yesterday was a long pi$$y day. Getting home smashed and posting carp on BF isn't necessarily a wise thing to do.

We celebrated pommie fathers day at a long sunday brunch. Drinking with Irish / English people is challenging for the liver at the best of times. The poms reckon us aussies have fathers day a few months later because it takes us that long to work out who a kid's father is. I'd always wondered why my son is black.

But thanks, the Twisties hit the spot.

:D :D

The poms can be quite funny at times can't they. Well happy fathers day for yesterday leps.

Axcellence said:
- Edit: 3-4 of those black & white LCD games... where there are black cats coming out and you have to keep hitting them on the head and catch people falling from the sky vintage 1990-94:P

aww.. my grandfather found a 'donkey kong II' nintendo handheld twin lcd screen game circa 1980's and gave it to me... one of the best toys of my childhood... only upon reading this thread, i really feel for the poor kid who lost it.. :o

had cars broken into... sunnies, stolen camera, briefcase, work documents... that have ****ed me off severely in the past...

Phone...twice.

First time at the Snow in New Zealand. I hired a jacket, put my phone in it. What I didn't know was that there was a hole in it and it was half a day before I realised it myself.

Second time earlier this year, pocket too close to pants, must've dropped on the floor whilst eating and forgot it.

Now I'm paranoid about my phone wherever I go