have u ever lost something that was very valuable to you such as wallet or phone or something huge

LIVE: Hawthorn v Geelong - Rd 4 - 3:15PM Mon
Squiggle tips Hawks at 65% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
scotty13 said:virginity?
I mean thats something someone else has lost that i have stolen from them. They claim it was valuable, I didnt get much for it on th black market though so im undecided.

Some might say no real drama, but I have been too lazy to replace it and forking out $5 or so everytime to hire one is killing me. Hell I could have got another one with the amount I have spent on hiring them out.
Jimmy Gwilt said:have u ever lost something that was very valuable to you such as wallet or phone or something huge

Ninty said:I lost my GT3 save when I was on 85%.![]()
Lost it to your stomach?ICanDressMyself said:Lost my beer last night.
I cried.
Glenno23 said:my sister's ex boyfriend was on 99% on GT2 and his mum pulled the plug on the power while it was saving and lost everything on the card....
stupid mothers!

Leper said:I've lost my marbles but fk it I have a pack of Twisties in the cupboard.
Wtg for Cockfight to get on line. Where are ya mate? Are we meeting up in Hua Hin on 8 July or what? Stupid flipping question when (a) cf is irish and (b) he has never heard of big footy.

nicky said:hey leps you're acting very weird on BF today, don't you think?
Anyway i hope you enjoyed your twisties![]()

Leper said:Yesterday was a long pi$$y day. Getting home smashed and posting carp on BF isn't necessarily a wise thing to do.
We celebrated pommie fathers day at a long sunday brunch. Drinking with Irish / English people is challenging for the liver at the best of times. The poms reckon us aussies have fathers day a few months later because it takes us that long to work out who a kid's father is. I'd always wondered why my son is black.
But thanks, the Twisties hit the spot.

Axcellence said:- Edit: 3-4 of those black & white LCD games... where there are black cats coming out and you have to keep hitting them on the head and catch people falling from the sky vintage 1990-94![]()