hotpie

10k Posts
...........for destroying yet another thread.

anonymous joe
piegal
essjayw
jubjub
the iron sock
go pies 2002
goaldrush
ramma
lestat
syd
don fan
blue mike
joffaboy
no1bankteller

Originally posted by JeffDunne
Speak for yourself.

I found the Brodie masturbation jokes quite funny :)

You must have the mental capacity of a goldfish then, because these jokes have been recycled 1000 times over.

Originally posted by hotpie
You must have the mental capacity of a goldfish then, because these jokes have been recycled 1000 times over.
Some comedy is timeless . . . . and a Collingwood player tossing off in his car is always going to get a laugh, especially one like Bodie. Get over it, or is that the problem . . . you haven't :(

Originally posted by JeffDunne
Some comedy is timeless . . . . and a Collingwood player tossing off in his car is always going to get a laugh, especially one like Bodie. Get over it, or is that the problem . . . you haven't :(

I admit its pretty funny too, something certainly are timeless... Im sure my grandkiddies will still be laughing about Holland in 30-50 years.
Hey look at it this way.. Rob Lowe, George Michael and Hugh Grant were all caught in public acts of lewdness.. (lol that word is almost as funny as brodie gettin sprung)
If these people can come out of it with their carrears intact, im sure brodie can too, you never know he may have a careear after footy.... but i wont be so bold as to name what that career might be ;)

LOL, it would almost be an honour.

But on another thread hotpie posted this.. regarding who is better.. Cloke or Coughlan (i know, stupid comparison)...

quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cloke.

He has played in more Grand Finals and his father is more famous.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I dont think I have read a sillier post in my time at BigFooty..

So the opinions of this thread starter, are not exactly respected here. :)

anonymous joe
piegal
essjayw
jubjub
the iron sock
go pies 2002
goaldrush
ramma
lestat
syd
don fan
blue mike
joffaboy
no1bankteller
You could add yourself if you wanted to.

hotpie
:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Kapow!!!
I like EssJayDoubleyou. And JubJub to an extent! Everyone else I wouldn't care less if they were on the everyone loves these posters thread!

Oh well, thankfully I didn't see MY name on that list :)

Cheers Mate. You are going places.:)

Originally posted by SaveFeriss

Cloke.

He has played in more Grand Finals and his father is more famous.
/B]

Perhaps I should have put a smilie in there so neanderthals like you would understand it was a joke.

anonymous joe
piegal
essjayw
jubjub
the iron sock
go pies 2002
goaldrush
ramma
lestat
syd
don fan
blue mike
joffaboy
no1bankteller

You should have shown some respect for seniority and placed JoffaBoy at the top of the list. Show some respect man, show some respect.

Perhaps I should have put a smilie in there so neanderthals like you would understand it was a joke.

Haha, a chokingbush supporter calling someone else a neanderthal!

Thats gold jerry, GOLD!

Brodie wasn't doing what was said that he was doing. Brodie was flirting with the girl that made the allegation, and when she took it as more than that, Brodie told her to **** of, he has a model for a girlfriend and wouldn't risk that, so she made the story up to get back at him. What could he do, deny it!! It wouldn't of mattered, it was her story against his.

Think about it, why would he need to do it in a car park, honestly. He didn't and I know that, everyone bar Collingwood supporters will NEVER believe the truth. So joke away, jokes that are based on an actual event are only funny to me, when the actual event occured, and in tis case it certainly did not.

Hotpie.

You understand that you will never ever ever again be able to post a serious thread without it being hijacked.

BTW. Your credibility has reached new lows by leaving Zeke off the team.

BTWW. With the inclusion of Zeke, there are still 3 run on spots available. JD is a walk up. Kapow can find his way in. 1 more spot up for grabs.

Re: Re: Re: Everybody Hates These Posters

Originally posted by maccas_no1
Popularity not one of your strong points is it Goaldrush:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Not with immature ppl like yourself trying to make fun of me.