Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
First saw him in 98 I think with chisel at their first reunion. Was screaming like a mf then.
Saw them last year in Brissie for the 50th tour. Would love to say they were great but I remember about 3 songs
Have seen Jimmy & Chisel many times. One time for Soul Deeper tour we had front row seats. Jimmy left his bottle of water during intermission so we decided to drink from it as you do. It wasn't water![]()
I saw Barnsey and Mossy solo in the early 90s, both of them put on a good show.
We walked out of Mossy's show after he had played his hits like Tucker's Daughter.
Then as we were all walking out he launched into this Cold Chisel song, he's a troll.

Did we see Amiss just get his nuts rubbed down by that rather cute female Freo trainer.
Lucky campaigner
Off to red hot summer in Bendigo tomorrow, and baked up a few cookies for the dayHad Mossy tickets to see him at the powerhouse in Brisbane and then they cancelled the show an hour before it was due to start because our campaigner of a premier introduced covid restrictions for anyone coming in from NSW
Was ok though, kept drinking at our place and someone brought hash muffins![]()
Had Mossy tickets to see him at the powerhouse in Brisbane and then they cancelled the show an hour before it was due to start because our campaigner of a premier introduced covid restrictions for anyone coming in from NSW
Was ok though, kept drinking at our place and someone brought hash muffins![]()
F^ck cromTonga Bob and TheInjuryFactory are you awake? Your flogs are going ok
Tonga Bob and TheInjuryFactory are you awake? Your flogs are going ok
Crom Autopsy thread opened ages ago lol
They are about as bogan as I get however.
unless maybe you listen to Rusty Crow’s band. Which nobody does