toxic
TheBrownDog
![]()
With super over scores still to come.Boland and Quiney my only sub 40 scores.
You were 38th for the week and into 133rd
Awesome!

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
![]()
With super over scores still to come.Boland and Quiney my only sub 40 scores.
Thanks!You were 38th for the week and into 133rd
Awesome!
Thanks!
Well done on moving to 10th overall. Top 10 get a prize so fingers crossed you can have a good round and stay there.
I'm considering Abbott or maybe Bresnan or Henriques. Munro could be good pod pick, had 23 off 11 before he went out.Captain?
Choosing between
Bresnan
Henriques
Abbott
Bell
Munro
10k for winnertoxic
How much is the prize money in this comp? You've gotta be getting pumped. I'll have to watch the final now!
toxic
How much is the prize money in this comp? You've gotta be getting pumped. I'll have to watch the final now!
I'm considering Abbott or maybe Bresnan or Henriques. Munro could be good pod pick, had 23 off 11 before he went out.
lets see your sideBIGGEST FK EVER
i was going for glory and he was going to be my captain
FFS
wow!
wow!
reckon Cartwright gets the nod over Bancroft.
relevant for me mate! i want our best possible team out there to show the 6ers that they arent welcome at #THEFURNACECartwright not relevant
Henriques
Bresnan
Abbott
Botha
All well in front of him i reckon

relevant for me mate! i want our best possible team out there to show the 6ers that they arent welcome at #THEFURNACE
anyway, here is my team. Dont think Lyon will be effective at the WACA, so may change him with Bird
ill be more focused on supporting us than SC, so YOLO with Mo J! (and Dorff)
View attachment 330651
Well done.Holy heck
Into 10th overall
Well done.
I'm 68th overall (unsure how) with that token Bravo C headache and other injuries early. Thought had bad season, but such a easy format to make a fight back.
Just gotta somehow find that one sneaky POD. That POD could be leaving someone "obvious" out. Reverse POD styles.
plus its at the WACA, which is traditionally not good for spinners, although Gaz enjoyed the extra bounce as it is one of his main weapons when he bowls.Just gotta somehow find that one sneaky POD. That POD could be leaving someone "obvious" out. Reverse POD styles.
Guess a fair bit of 'Chase last games points' will happen. Could be spot on fading Lyon.
Just gotta somehow find that one sneaky POD. That POD could be leaving someone "obvious" out. Reverse POD styles.
Guess a fair bit of 'Chase last games points' will happen. Could be spot on fading Lyon.
plus its at the WACA, which is traditionally not good for spinners, although Gaz enjoyed the extra bounce as it is one of his main weapons when he bowls.
He just can't go cookie cutter, as obviously the guys in top 5 will play it "safe".plus its at the WACA, which is traditionally not good for spinners, although Gaz enjoyed the extra bounce as it is one of his main weapons when he bowls.