Delids
I noticed that Josh Free got in the best for North Ballarat in Tac Cup.
Are there any others that are eligbile for RFC this year?

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Josh Free was BOG yesterday, he has followed up his good game last week.
I think he is pretty small, has anyone seen him play.
we have enough old blokes on the list alreadyAnyone seen Rhett Bartlett play??

Anyone seen Rhett Bartlett play??

'Josh Free was BOG yesterday.
This is second time he has been BOG this year and 3 times in the best from 5 games i think.
Apparently he is small and great clearance player but I think kicking is a bit off, hopefully this has improved from last year.
I hope he gets picked for the VIC Country side so we can see how he goes in the championship.
He is hard at the contest like his father but unfortunately gets his size.
Has anyone seen him play this year???
Late 30s. 38 or 39 I reckon.'
Freezer has a kid old enough to be drafted??
Boy he got going early.
How old is Free, he couldnt be too much older than 36 or 37 would he.
Late 30s. 38 or 39 I reckon.
Edit: 27 June, 1969. he is 39.
Seems strange knowing he was a father back when he was getting into fights whenever he went out.

Small player who can't kick, no thanks.

176cm/78kg doesnt preclude a playerfrom being drafted if he's elite at the level...who said he cant kick...What did he do to get BOG in 2 of the games so far this year and how many times have you seen him play...comments like that are straight from the clacker and for all they're worth thats probably where they should remain![]()
He's a bit soft, from what I've seen and heard.
Settle down mate. I have stated before that i havent seen him play.176cm/78kg doesnt preclude a playerfrom being drafted if he's elite at the level...who said he cant kick...What did he do to get BOG in 2 of the games so far this year and how many times have you seen him play...comments like that are straight from the clacker and for all they're worth thats probably where they should remain![]()
who you been listening to, last oppoenent he dished up, all reports Ive read are he's angry little ant that has a fair crack...bit of a diff huh, if hes related to freezer, know what story Id believe
someone said he can win lots of clearences. kicking can be improved if he puts time into it.He sounds like Jake King.
someone said he can win lots of clearences. kicking can be improved if he puts time into it.
He sounds like Jake King.