FB statuses decoded.

You has FJ blocked at work? I tried uploading it to imageshack, but it came out as a jpg :confused:.

Nah nothing is blocked at work. Not sure why it is. Even when I get the direct link to the image it just takes me to the FJ homepage.
I swear you've asked this before :p. And no, they don't work for me either.
Yeah I think I have too, but I didnt remember where or if it was answered so figured i'd ask again. :p

Maybe you have some funky proxy that FJ doesn't like.
Nothing at all. No weird things, just a standard connection like any house would do, except on a business plan and speed :thumbsu:

Only a small office so no need to have proxies or anything blocked.

This person is always banging on about how overweight he is and how he is working so hard to get under 100kg's but here is a snippet of statuses from the last month:

Good morning Hungry Jacks :). Ill have an Ultimate Double Whopper thanks. OMG Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Could soooooooooooo have for some Oporto right about now. Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Think I hace DEFS had a workout and a half as done 6 km power walk to pick my car up. Hopefully that has worked off some ultimate double whoppers.

Mmmmmm Chips Cheese Bacon Gravy. Yummmm. Soooo nice right about now. 1st time trying with bacon and OMG it is amazing.

This person is always banging on about how overweight he is and how he is working so hard to get under 100kg's but here is a snippet of statuses from the last month:

Good morning Hungry Jacks :). Ill have an Ultimate Double Whopper thanks. OMG Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Could soooooooooooo have for some Oporto right about now. Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Think I hace DEFS had a workout and a half as done 6 km power walk to pick my car up. Hopefully that has worked off some ultimate double whoppers.

Mmmmmm Chips Cheese Bacon Gravy. Yummmm. Soooo nice right about now. 1st time trying with bacon and OMG it is amazing.
It would be so easy to troll him but if you're like me you won't because you know them and don't wanna piss them off

Know someone who posts a checkin at Hungry Jacks or McDonalds at least once a day and then regularly posts things like this:

"Okay, for my doctor, chemist, nurse & smart friends...
I feel dizzy and light headed. My bp is 139/103 and heart rate 125. I'm having a lye down and my feet have pins & needles, any ideas on what I'm doing wrong??"

Uhhhh .. I've got a fair idea what's wrong!

This from a (non-female) bitch:
"i love my girl so much anyone who tries and f***s with us ill kill you"

Sounds like he's doing a fairly good job at sabotaging the relationship all by himself.

Heaps of bogans have been making posts about US gun laws

Yes, my feed is flooded with these statuses regarding the shootings. Don't get me wrong, it's an absolute tragedy, but my reply to this, as with the Batman movie shooting, is 'Where's all your statuses for Syria?' etc. I will admit to be an arseh*le!

One guy I keep on my news feed to laugh at is a massive attention seeking whore, and also 27...

"I was angry, then I remembered I stopped caring ages ago..."

"Just booked flights to Europe, this shits getting real now"

"Man U playing in Australia when I'm in London. FML"

And forever tagging himself wherever he is, like 10-12 times a day

Not one comment on any of those statuses...

Stupid woman is at it again

Woman "Off to carols buy candlelight tonight, can't wait!!"

Same woman "i mean bye before anyone corrects my spelling!"

Same woman "wait no it is buy :p bloody Sunday's! :D"

:eek:
Surely taking the piss. As if anyone could be that stupid and avoid succumbing to one of the many dangers we face every day i.e. traffic when crossing the road, not drinking bleach etc.

A couple of shocking efforts I saw today.

1) A formerly skinny kid, who's now pretty big, uploads a shirt off-tensing-homo selfie, with the caption "If you waste time worrying what others think of you, you wont get anywhere." So let me get this straight, you worked out 4 times a week for several months to become more attractive because you DON'T care what anyone thinks?

2) A girl uploads an album entitled "Christmas wish list", with the subtitle "Any or all of these would be great, thanks :)". She's got her camera and flipped through catalogs taking pictures of things she wants, has about 25 pics. Wow.

A couple of shocking efforts I saw today.

1) A formerly skinny kid, who's now pretty big, uploads a shirt off-tensing-homo selfie, with the caption "If you waste time worrying what others think of you, you wont get anywhere." So let me get this straight, you worked out 4 times a week for several months to become more attractive because you DON'T care what anyone thinks?

2) A girl uploads an album entitled "Christmas wish list", with the subtitle "Any or all of these would be great, thanks :)". She's got her camera and flipped through catalogs taking pictures of things she wants, has about 25 pics. Wow.

is she hot though?

Inb4 some desperate flog buys her everything on her wishlist to try and get in her pants.

(whats her fb?)

Stupid bitch that managed to fail year 8, year 9 and year 10: I'd rather be known for being a bitch while being real, then known for being the sweetest girl while being fake.
Decoded: I don't actually have a personality, which causes most people not to even notice me. Also, I don't know the difference between 'then' and 'than'.

I have a cousin who is a security guard, tends to update at night and when he decides he is goin to update his status he doesn't hold back even though we have older members of the family on there

"downloaded total recall, gunna have a few pipe then start the movie I'll tell ya if u should spend cash on it at the cinemas"

"who smokes the green stuff?"

"Ferrets are fed, weed is mixed, house is empty"

Once these statuses are up we get the follow ups after the weed has set in

"my bum hurts"

"black velvet if you pleeeeeeeeeease"

"adghfdcfthvdxethbvcscfghnghf"

"is anybody there :("

"tiiiiiiiiirreddd gion to beehhdddddaaaahz"

He had been fairly normal until today

"Look I know it's wrong and I'm not going to do it... But the the thought of giving my Ferrets speed could be one of historys funnyest moment"

I can deal with him now, I get a laugh out of his statuses, better than one other person I have on there who in the space of an hour updated his status 3 times about his dioarrhea. Lovely. Then updated how he went at the doctor twice and since the gun shooting we have had about 8-9 stasus updates about that.

FB statuses decoded.