Finalish Update...

Well, I'm at uni and I am working most of the weekend till Sunday, so I thought I'd post a final thred in here.

The plan of attack is to sit in the top level of the Southern Stand around the 50 metre line. We will also be on the rail if possible, but myself and BT plan to get in early. If anyone else can get there relatively early, then that would be a great help as there may be quite a number coming and two people can't really save 10 seats.

Then, it's on to the after match for those able to come, but it would be great to see you all there. If anyone has any problems, or you can't find us on the day, then don't hesitate to call me on my mobile (won't put number here, PM if u need it!) or contact BT if you have his number!

Also, if anything changes for some reason I'll make sure you all know A.S.A.P! All in all, it shapes to be a great day and GO THE MIGHTY F*CKING DEMONS! :D :D :D

Adam.

Originally posted by Deestroy
Sounds like a plan of attack to me, I look forward to it!

Go Dees! :cool:
as do i!!

but yeah, as i said before - we should be there around 12.30ish unless we sleep in. also, sarah may not be able to go coz shes not feeling 100% atm. so unless shes better by sunday looks like she wont be able to make it. but knowing her, she'll be fine by then...

Re: Re: Finalish Update...

Originally posted by dees01

Its not that hard. I've saved around 20 by myself!

Yeah, then you woke up, changed hands and went back to sleep Andrew! :D :D :D

Re: Re: Re: Finalish Update...

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

Yeah, then you woke up, changed hands and went back to sleep Andrew! :D :D :D
Its honestly not that hard. You just have to be prepared and plan ahead, as well as being ready to argue back against other people.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Finalish Update...

Originally posted by dees*gal

well adams a pro at that :eek: ;) :D

also, sarah IS coming now :D

i don't really know much about saving seats, we almost ALWAYS buy seats if we're goin to the footy... but i'll be happy to lie down and have abit of a sleep before the game if it will help sav some seats :D (oh if only they were cushy colinal stadium seats)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Finalish Update...

Originally posted by blues^rock

i don't really know much about saving seats, we almost ALWAYS buy seats if we're goin to the footy... but i'll be happy to lie down and have abit of a sleep before the game if it will help sav some seats :D (oh if only they were cushy colinal stadium seats)

if only we had the sleeping bag from the collingwood match... (rachy said that! :D )

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Finalish Update...

RACHY! did yuo bring a sleeping bag??? i so am :p
you people better be comfy :p

what are you on about? no she didnt bring one - as i have many at my house :) lol
you are what??

if this matter (which it probs doesnt)... i just spoke to jodie and she'll be coming too, but getting there a little late... so thats another one to the list!

Originally posted by dees*gal
if this matter (which it probs doesnt)... i just spoke to jodie and she'll be coming too, but getting there a little late... so thats another one to the list!

Jodie is coming??? good stuf :D as long sa Romi isn't.... anyway.. what was i on about? you're really slow sometimes Mish.. anyway it doesn't matter... hopefully the game will be interesting enought that i won't have to sleep!

dont worry, i told her the same a while ago :) and yes sarah, im always slow :) its one of my best features! ;) :D

Originally posted by happy_in_hell

What are your other ones?:confused:

I am so pumped for tomorrow. White vs Darcy - test of the ruckmen!:D

she doesn't have any ;) (that was well set up for Adam... but he aint here... so you suck Mishy.... well.... *runs away*
should be a good competition in the ruck, something i'm looking forward too... maybe even a nice lil injury to Darcy to give us a chance next week :eek: or not... either way...

she doesn't have any ;) (that was well set up for Adam... but he aint here... so you suck Mishy.... well.... *runs away*
should be a good competition in the ruck, something i'm looking forward too... maybe even a nice lil injury to Darcy to give us a chance next week :eek: or not... either way...

Ahahaha! i'm sorry, but its going to take more than an injury to one player to give the Blues a 'chance'

thanx scez!! i love you too! :D and no, adams at work - nong!!

i reckon that if he plays, he wont play as well as he normally does - due to the injury. plus whitey needs some form back. therefor i doubt there'll be a good too good a comp in the ruck - but here's hoping!

Ahahaha! i'm sorry, but its going to take more than an injury to one player to give the Blues a 'chance'

yes well... shoosh :p give a young girl some hope! on second thoughts... just leave me to my misery... those Optus ads are really helping tho! good timing :D

What are your other ones?:confused:

I am so pumped for tomorrow. White vs Darcy - test of the ruckmen!:D

I could tell you, but I won't! :D

I'm just as pumped mate, I want Neita to go out there and kick a HUGE bag! :D