Fist Fights

• Thread starter Thread starter Bam Bam

Bam Bam

Rookie
Ever been in a fist fight (pulling hair and open hand slaps count for the ladies). I have been in some, mainly at school.

Most memorable one was when I was in Year 7. One of the year 8's made a leather book marker for his mum for mother's day. I had a class next. I thought it was junk and someone had thrown it out.

It had a rose embedded on it. I wrote on the back of it in pen about 2 of my class mates that were close to dating.

Anyway, the Year 8 kid and his mates found out it was me who destroyed the bookmark.

They came looking for me down at the tennis courts at lunch time. One of them in particular was really mad at me.

He pushed me around for about 15 minutes wanting to fight me. Then he punched me in the eye. Don't know what came over me, but I just kind of snapped. I started throwing hay makers. He sh@t himself and started crying. I landed some really good ones to his head.

The year 10's loved it. Seeing me beat up the year 8.

Didn't have any trouble from that kid again.

you're wicked mate! I sooooooo want to be like you. I mean, what can beat being a mentally unstable wimp like you. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Visro
you're wicked mate! I sooooooo want to be like you. I mean, what can beat being a mentally unstable wimp like you. :rolleyes:

I reckon you visro.

What beats someone with no life that spends his day on the computer. get a life nerd.

I had older brothers and learned (wrongly) from an early age never to back away from a fight. When I started school, I didn't know that most of the playground "squables" were verbal only. I just waded in and kicked az. I never started any of these fights. I just didn't know that I was supposed to talk sh1t and sort of stick my chest out like a rooster or a stripper.

The first whopping I took was at a party on a ranch in Texas. I had already got into one fight and so 15 cowboys decided to escort me and my two friends from the premises. Stupidly, I was ready to fight all of them. One of my two friends wisely ran away. The other guy stuck it out with me and we got the ever living scheize beat out of us.

After that, I excersized some reflection and realized that - even after the fights I had won - I still was often fairlry badly beaten. Since then I always talk my way out of these situations. It's not important. Sometimes wisdom CAN be beaten into you, and at other times it is the ONLY way to learn. :D ;)

Peace, Mooster

At school, I've been in a few scuffles but nothing serious.

When playing U17s Rugby League, i did a bit of a shocker of tackle, (and i admit it) but no harm was intended. Anyway, (this was a night game too), as I was going to the bike racks outside the stadium, the guy who I tackled and about 4 other guys came over to me. They started pushing me around, and I tried to take a diplomatic approach but it was not to prevail. I ended up getting a bit of a beating from it, and I never wanted to play again. This guy shoulda known what comes with playing the game. I did get penalised, and got a verbal warning from the ref, and my coach even let me off for 5 minutes to cool down, as we were scuffling every time i got tackled.

At training I told my coach, and he said he'd sort it out. Anyway, one afternoon, my brother, (who lives in Alice Springs) came up for a week or two, and we went to the shops. On our way out, my brother was about 5 metres ahead of me, and then i saw these guys, as i was going up the stairs to go to the carpark. This was a small little stair way as well. Anyways these guys pushed me, and stole my bag, in which i put my wallet in (coz i had no pockets - stupid move either way). Anyway my brother ended up going down (and hes a pretty solid guy) and scared the sh1t outta them, without throwing any fists.

What are big brothers for ;)

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
During my latter primary school days, I got bashed by a little girl at Preston baths. :o :o :o She was pretty tough y'know! :o

Some people pay for that sort of treatment you know. Count yourself lucky.

When I was a kid I used to box and lift weights

for some reason I was never really hassled by anyone at school or anywhere else.:confused:

yes a bitch was saying some terrible things about me and a good family friend of ours (things that once they get out they can do a lot of damage even when taken back) anyway so i set her hair on fire and gee never saw her again and they moved house GOOD GRHHHHHHH :mad:

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
During my latter primary school days, I got bashed by a little girl at Preston baths. :o :o :o She was pretty tough y'know! :o

I too have been in a scuffle with a memebr of the fairer sex at a rather young age, I (fortunately) have no recollection of the events but my mother informs me that at the kindergarten (I don't think they were called that then though-I think it was just playschool) I used to attend there was suddenly this horrendous screaming & all the mums turned round to see this little girl lying on the floor in floods of tears holding her face with me standing over her with a rather angry expression on my face.

My mother tells me that she has probably never been so embarrased in her life & I should tell you that there have been no more instances of me hitting women since.

I can't think what made me hit her, perhaps she said if I showed her mine then she'd show me hers & being the moral prude that I am I took offence.:D

Let's see.

This two years ago in school footy against Traralgon, all in, and I mean all in, so nobody held back. Full on, 15 minutes, like a battle royal, with the whole school watching. Had to call off the game, they won. :mad: I didn't start it, just happened to 'be there' and contribute... ;)

Last year in footy against Springvale, the usual biff, one in all in stuff...once again I was there, so contributed.

Few other footy incidents.

Would have almost killed the guy my ex cheated with, if he didn't walk off... :(

I'm an intense person. Don't condone violence, as you can see, it's basically all in footy, and I didn't start them, just happened to be there.

The Hitman

Been in quite a few pillow fights in my time...

The trick is to clench your fist in the pillow and make sure your'e not holding too much padding when you let fly..

Wammo! They never know whats hit 'em...

Other than that, nothing too serious, bit of manly pushing and shoving, coupla haymakers etc...

Only my sister!!! Hehe....got her a few good ones. LOL she deserved it! (You should see the scars on my arm....:mad: )

I get pretty violent on the netball court too! So much for a non-contact sport! I hit girls if we are in a tangle LOL...."accidentally", of course, I do a netball version of a hip and shoulder, and I knee them....but hey, they do it to me first!

Originally posted by BomberBoy
What are big brothers for ;)

Only fights i ever got into were ones my little brother started and I had to stick up for him. The little bugger is a provocative guy, never throws the first punch, just annoys the crap out of his "enemies" until they start the fight.

Fights with people my age and older I always walk away. I have nothing to prove to anyone. If i did get into a fight, only a miracle will save the other guy/s. My mates and I are pretty close, so its all for one and one for all. Doesn't matter who started it or what its about, we all go in. There's about 8 of us (one is a black belt, when he's pissed off the guy would KO a dozen M.Martyns).

Unfortunately, in our day and age, a lot of fights are gang related and often weapons are involved. I know this one guy (we are sorta friends, though i stay clear of him) who full on deals drugs, he has a shotty in his house and carries a pistol in his jacket everywhere he goes. Anyway, one day I met him in the city and we started chatting. When I told him of this incident involving this guy from school and another friend of mine, he asked me with a straight face "you want me to take care of it?". I absolutely shi_tted myself:eek:

Too much violence in this world. We should all just live in harmony.....except at the footy :p

well...

i bitc h slappd a friend of mine alst night (as a jk) cos i was talking to this guy, and shes come over and i told her to fuc k off, she said make me so i slappd her :D

Yeah once this friend of mine was bein a bitch and sayin stuff about the love of my life so I threw one VERY lucky punch. :eek: