Murphy_Magic

Dec 9, 2005
Bassendean perth
carlton
Im sitting here not knowing if we are going to be able to see the game on tv today here in perth i read on another post that we are on chanel 10 at 6:30 but i looked in the tv guide and it tells me that the sydney brissie game is on can someone please verify wat game will be shown as i cant make it down to the odin please help me im devastated

Sorry mate, Lions v Swans on Channel 10 is what the paper says (The West). I was also under the impression that Carlton v Bombers would be on????:confused:

EDIT: Just checked the AFL site, they say Carlton v Essendon on Ch10. I trust the AFL over The West. So I'm now guessing Carlton v Essendon.

Are you 100% positive as i will listen on the radio if i cant watch it tonite fox has the replay tomorrow morning
It should be telecasted tonight in Perth, channel 10 at 6:30pm:thumbsu:.

This is a major problem in Perth. I'm over here for work for 3 months and they keep playing the games that are on foxtel on free to air... Makes no sense and is really really annoying... Missed the Carlton game last week and had to watch the replay and will be in the same position tonight/tomorrow. :mad:

Try my bedroom any night of the week. And when I say try that is NOT an invitation EddieB
Thank christ, I was afraid that i'd have to cut off all communication with you:p.

BTW, has the weather got better over in Perth? I heard that it was sh*t this arvo?

Rain is great for my roses. So the Dockers and Eagles fans get wet. So what? Eagles supporters get their chardonnay diluted and Dockers fans get their Ugg Boots soggy. Well shed a tear for them.

Haha, was just interested, as I hope that it's a sh*t game:D.

I don't mind West Coast, I don't like Freo, and I really don't like the Perth Derby.

Haha, was just interested, as I hope that it's a sh*t game:D.

I don't mind West Coast, I don't like Freo, and I really don't like the Perth Derby.
You don't live here
I like when they beat the crap out of each other and all get arrested. It is great when that happens on the field as well as the stands.

game today in perth