Good luck

Jean Claude Vas Deferens said:
your Cats are playing great footy, but you've only really been on the scene for the past year. Stop strutting around as though you're the 2004 Brisbane Lions mate!

They've actually been quite good for about 3 years

jules101 said:
Im not going to shoot u down Longy because I dont think its a bad idea, however i am not sure how likely it is as it is from leftfield. But Sheeds is our coach.... HOWEVER ANYONE BUT BOLTS!!! geez the people who are saying he was BOG in the 2's last week and deserves a game have very very short memories.

Its not that we have short memories . I dont want him in the side at all but he has been promoted out of the seconds in the past on performances a lot worse than saturdays.

smelly cat said:
This weekend- win or lose- I hope your boys show the Bulldogs what it is like to play a side that:
a) actually has something that resembles a midfield
b) can man up and scrap and
c) can play with a bit of heart.

Show the rest of the league (rich+melb especially) how it's done, Dons.:thumbsu:

sounds like someone is worried about round 4!

go team said:
Pass on the same advice to your pal Dogbowl! Love the doggies, love the dons more, should be ripper game of footy!
I got the message, and I am not jumping the gun about my team - The Dogs have not played a final this millenium. It's just that hearing stuff like the that from a Cat supporter makes me giggle - they are a good side, but Thompson's only had about 6 years to do something with them, and I remember what the Dogs did to the Cats last year (just ask Gablett about Griffen)!