Judge & Jury

Draftee
Jul 9, 2007
The Pen
Div1 : City v Chelt (smokey Clays )

Div 2 : Springy Dist v Dingley ( smokey Oaks )

Div 3 : Black Rock v Canterbury ( smokey Dandy )

Any changes to happen re- final 4 between now and the end of season.

Div1 : City v StPauls (smokey Chelt )

Div 3 : Mount v Canterbury ( smokey Black Rock )

Betting for Premiership

StKilda City 5/4
St Pauls 5/2
Chelt 9/2
Clayton 7/1

Springy Dist 1/5
Dingley 3/1
Oakleigh 12/1
Caulfield 16/1

Mount Waverley 2/1
Black Rock 2/1
Canterbury 2/1
Doveton 12/1

Div1 : St Pauls v Chelt (Yes, no City. City wont be able to run with these sides on the big Springy ground)

Div 2 : Springy Dist v Dingley (Oaks a chance of they put it all together)

Div 3 : Black Rock v Canterbury (Black Rock for the flag)

Big game this week in Div 1 with East Brighton meeting Clayton. This is essentially a battle for 4th spot. Who wil win???

Div1 : City v StPauls (smokey Chelt )

Div 3 : Mount v Canterbury ( smokey Black Rock )

Betting for Premiership

StKilda City 5/4
St Pauls 5/2
Chelt 9/2
Clayton 7/1

Springy Dist 1/5
Dingley 3/1
Oakleigh 12/1
Caulfield 16/1

Mount Waverley 2/1
Black Rock 2/1
Canterbury 2/1
Doveton 12/1

I would love to have $100 All-Up St.Pauls into Oakleigh $4200 collect

Div1 : St Pauls v Chelt (Yes, no City. City wont be able to run with these sides on the big Springy ground)

Div 2 : Springy Dist v Dingley (Oaks a chance of they put it all together)

Div 3 : Black Rock v Canterbury (Black Rock for the flag)

Big game this week in Div 1 with East Brighton meeting Clayton. This is essentially a battle for 4th spot. Who wil win???

Big call no guarantee will be springy & both those sides wont hold our talls on a big,dry ground and with a midfield of Tasiyan,Newman,Pitcher,Dobric,Oneill,Bruno,Hassan,Sheehan,Zosens etc
I think we will have enough running power, but you are an optimistic man and I like your stuff

Big call no guarantee will be springy & both those sides wont hold our talls on a big,dry ground and with a midfield of Tasiyan,Newman,Pitcher,Dobric,Oneill,Bruno,Hassan,Sheehan,Zosens etc
I think we will have enough running power, but you are an optimistic man and I like your stuff

Do you know where the finals will be spongey??

Its a big call to leave City but its just my gut feel.

The day you played Chelt, they were missing their Ruckman, CHB, FB and HBF (tall also) so i reckon they have got the manpower to match your talls up.

Div 1 - Saints v St Pauls ,Smokey Vampires ,Spooners Mordy

Div 2 - Demons v Dingoes ,Smokey Oakleigh , spooners hammers

Div 3 - Mount v Dandy Smokey Balck rock, spooners Cobras

Div1 : City v Chelt (smokey Clays )

Div 3 : Black Rock v Canterbury ( smokey Dandy )

Any changes to happen re- final 4 between now and the end of season.

Div 1 st.k city vs st pauls (clays smokey)

Div 2 springy vs dingley (smokey wont be one)

Div 3 Mt waverly vs B/rock (smokey dov eagles)

Do you know where the finals will be spongey??

Its a big call to leave City but its just my gut feel.

The day you played Chelt, they were missing their Ruckman, CHB, FB and HBF (tall also) so i reckon they have got the manpower to match your talls up.

It was a good game last time, chelt always play well at the peanut farm and our record at chelt in pretty good, both there ruckman played last time(Jenkins & McKinnon), they were misssing B Shalders,Toms,Weekes & Landorf, plus Martin from Sandy so there depth is good, we had Walker,Arvanitis& Johnston & 1 or 2 others out as well,so overall the sides are even, we play them in 4 weeks and without dismissing the games coming up,that will give us a clearer picture of where we are at, both StPauls and Chelt have the cattle to go all the way and if it is wet Clayton will be dangerous against anyone. Its all low key at the moment, getting the double chance looks crucial this year, due to not having the queens brithday most sides are going to be out of gas by September, as soon as you find out where the finals are ,get in on Big Footy
Take it easy

Div 1 City and Clays ( Smokey Chelt )
Will City become the next Parkmore i hope not boys ??

Div 2 Springy v Dingley ( Smokey no one )
The most boring Div going around.

Div 3 Canterbury v Black Rock ( Smokey Mount )
This could go either way attitude will decide and ground location will have a bearing on result. That Is All.

they have a better ruckman that didnt play as he is with Sandy. He played against Tooronga and apparantly was best on ground by a mile. Would be the best ruckman in the league easily.

He has been mainly playing at centre half back from what i've been told. I think the best ruckman in the league didn't play that day, and by the way he plays for St.Kilda. Arvo!

Don't underestimate the bonus he will be for St.Kilda in the second half of this year.

no thats Martin. The bloke im talking about is Ott.

Ott will be at Sandy and will not qualify, due to Melbournes injuries , he is likely to play ones at sandy, Martin will qualify but will miss finals if sandy twos make it, it is dangerous to have the Vfl thing happening as Chelt would realise from last year

Grand final quinella & smokey