Savatage

According to Big Footy today (the 6th of August) is your 21st Birthday! Congratulations.

Co-incidentally I turned 22 today! So there ya go ! :)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Congratulations guys. Hope you both have a great day.

I'll be a bit surprised if either of you even see this for a day or two ;) go hard.

It'd be great if the team could have a win for you this week.

Happy Birthday all, coincidentally my Mrs who is a converted Saints supporter HAHAHAHAHAHA had her B'day on Sat, I'm on the 25th, must be the month.

Now I remember when I was 21-22, it was way back when.........

.................the Saints played finals!!!!

Originally posted by Falchoon

What the hell are those!?? :confused: :D

Cheers for your wishes guys, I sincerley hope the boys win for our birthdays too! In fact, every time the Saints play I shall declare it as being my birthday so long as they win! (and I get showered with gifts!). :D

Cheers!

Originally posted by Falchoon
Happy Birthday all, coincidentally my Mrs who is a converted Saints supporter HAHAHAHAHAHA had her B'day on Sat, I'm on the 25th, must be the month.

The year I turned 21, we just won our 4th spoon in a row.

But at least I was born in 66

:D

Originally posted by sainter
Happy Birthday Savatage,

I'll buy you a water or a cup of tea on Sunday to celebrate. ;)

It's gestures like these that make me wonder why you jokingly refer to yourself as being tight with money!

You reckon you'd be able to afford some ice for that water as well?

Originally posted by Savatage

It's gestures like these that make me wonder why you jokingly refer to yourself as being tight with money!

You reckon you'd be able to afford some ice for that water as well?

:eek: :eek: :eek:

I'll bring an esky with some ice from home. ;)

sorry Sav... missed this post by a couple of months!!

Cheers anyway.. many belated happy returns.. lol