Help for Nolsey21

Nolsey21

Mar 21, 2012
I've posted 3 topics today, because I've had plenty of ideas to bring to the BigFooty plate and the fact that I'm only new to it is making me a bit careful with what I should be saying and how I'm doing it.

I was just seeing if I could have a few tips from those experienced members

Ive read all your threads this morning and after reading the international ultimate league and the AFL league for women, i agree, you need help ;)

What would I need to do to make them more serious, not just like I was joking?

It's to bad, because I would think the AFL would love to spread It to areas that are more NRL prone, etc.

Mate, you will be knocked, ridiculed and occasionally lauded on Big Footy. As they said in that movie, Be Brave. As long as what you say isn't plain stupid or trolling, don't be put off.

I reckon the international league post is an off season topic, though

Alright thanks mate, just need a bit of help to get started up.

I was thinking either NAB Cup or a Sort of local leagues like the VFL, were they include those type of clubs