HELP! Going To Subi

i went over on sunday, away cheer squad is 141 ish (eastern end)

i was sitting in 218 and the whole western stand was dockers members/cheer squad..not ferals tho...hope this helps

grew up in perth mate, i know subi like the back of my hand
away team cheer squad sits at the city end, which is also the newer stand and a lot more comfortable, which as commando said, is the eastern end
the wings are good but all general public, i dont like the pockets at subi, the size of the ground makes things really hard to see. If you go on a wing go for the northern stand, thats where the commentary and coaches boxes are and have a better view of the ground
freo crowds are pretty good, they are pretty well behaved and just enjoy their footy, west coast fans on the other hand can be a nightmare
most of my mates a west coast fans so that could be part of my problem with them

hope it helps

There's generally only a few thousand tickets available at Subi because there's 35,000+ members and 40,000 seats. Usually the only seats available at at the eastern end. With the Dockers starting the season well there's a fair bit of hype over here and apparently Freo are selling a lot of membership packages at the moment, meaning less seats available for non-Freo fans

grew up in perth mate, i know subi like the back of my hand
away team cheer squad sits at the city end, which is also the newer stand and a lot more comfortable, which as commando said, is the eastern end
the wings are good but all general public, i dont like the pockets at subi, the size of the ground makes things really hard to see. If you go on a wing go for the northern stand, thats where the commentary and coaches boxes are and have a better view of the ground
freo crowds are pretty good, they are pretty well behaved and just enjoy their footy, west coast fans on the other hand can be a nightmare
most of my mates a west coast fans so that could be part of my problem with them

hope it helps

yep all true but get your tickets tomorrow coz there are not many left. I was at Subi this afternoon checking out seats for the remainder of the Freo home games so I have good ones on the wing. But they reckon heaps of seats left for Tigers game and very few for Pies game so get in quick.

And you are right about the crowds to Stanley.......... Eagles are feral supporters I would imagine they are worse then any Collingwood home crowd.

Spot on, city side behind goals is the go! All this talk about the eagles fans being feral is a joke...idiots maybe but not very feral... Just be prepared to hear stupid calls for free kicks every five minutes..."offside" yell the western force fans, while the members sip their martinis...if the eagles are down by more than a few goals the crowd will all head home to their beachside apartments at 3 quarter time!! No to be feral you have to have heart, you'll see much more heart at a dockers game.