LIVE: Carlton v Collingwood - Rd 6 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Pies at 64% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 6 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 6
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Think you're big tuff warfies mates, holding your anchors mates, **** off mates, i'm a tiger mate, eat you alive mate, i could lift 50 anchors with my pinky mates, i'm a big bull mates, the big alpha make wagyu bull mates, i eat the most grass mates, **** off with your anchors mates, you're all pigs mates, i'll tie the metal chain on the anchor to your feet mates, drown you *****.
I'm big ricky ross the teflon don coming at cha headstrong. I'll smash all your docker docks. Go dock with your boyfriends mates, big chrissy mayne mates, like dockin with ya mates.
Big dustin martin mates, gonna smash your whole team mates, stronger than a docker mate, he is islander mate, now eats meat pie mate, was a tradie for coupkle years mates, big tough beer drinkin pie eater mates, **** off docker mate.
We will smash you pigs like the filth you are. We play the game with excitment while you are just slow mud licking pigs who like it nice and congested because you like to dock..... like a docker. **** ya pigs we'll smash you like you have never been smashed before.

Gotti himself should rise from the dead and whack your wigger ass for this statement.
Yep Come at me you feral Tiger fans!
Jack Anthony will kick 10 goals!![]()

![]()
SURF'S UP DOOOOOOOOOOODZZZZZZZZ !!!![]()
Iwouldnt underestimate this bloke, Sure hes got a weired haircut. But hes 100% on set shots so far this season.

He still looks liked Shirley Temple though![]()
What a magnificent example of manhood![]()
SURF'S UP DOOOOOOOOOOODZZZZZZZZ !!!![]()
Every Richmond fan wishes they had a player as cool as mayney but they have a guy with a mullet, a guy with tattoos on his neck which is the coolest thing Richmond has ever seen.What a magnificent example of manhood