Hey Docker Mates

Think you're big tuff warfies mates, holding your anchors mates, **** off mates, i'm a tiger mate, eat you alive mate, i could lift 50 anchors with my pinky mates, i'm a big bull mates, the big alpha make wagyu bull mates, i eat the most grass mates, **** off with your anchors mates, you're all pigs mates, i'll tie the metal chain on the anchor to your feet mates, drown you *****.

I'm big ricky ross the teflon don coming at cha headstrong. I'll smash all your docker docks. Go dock with your boyfriends mates, big chrissy mayne mates, like dockin with ya mates.

Big dustin martin mates, gonna smash your whole team mates, stronger than a docker mate, he is islander mate, now eats meat pie mate, was a tradie for coupkle years mates, big tough beer drinkin pie eater mates, **** off docker mate.

We will smash you pigs like the filth you are. We play the game with excitment while you are just slow mud licking pigs who like it nice and congested because you like to dock..... like a docker. **** ya pigs we'll smash you like you have never been smashed before.

Hey tigerz mates, Dustin's gonna have a shocker against the dockers matez, jacks gonna cry at 3qtr time matez, you will be sitting there at 3 qtr time mates wondering what the **** has happened mates when big pav has 7 mates, big brawl at the start of the 4th mates half of Richmond has gone missing mates, hey we Arnt playing the saints this week mates, then the hype of the mighty tiges is all gone mates, just another 30 years of finishing 9th mate, suck it up mates, the wharfies have this one mates first win at the mcg for along time mates.

Wow, here I was thinking something decent would be said only to have my eyes assaulted by some attempt at being tough/part of the hood

Teflon???

Jack won't be kicking 8 against in form backman Luck McPharilin and Dustin Martin will end up giving don't argue's to himself and without Jake King, the Tiges will stink it up once again, like the Tiges of the past 30 years

Op has issues with life he is a year 8 gangsta wannabee who has seen his team finish 9th that many times he can't get a grip, his day consists of hanging behind BP wearing WU-tang baggy trousers asking anyone from the age gap of 18 to 50 years old for a smoke, if no one give him a smoke he threatens to smack there heads in, and people just laugh at him when he gets narkey, so he goes of crys to his parents and they tuck him into bed with a hot water bottle and his tigers sheets and he thinks of ways he can scab smokes the next day.

Chris+Mayne+AFL+Rd+5+Fremantle+v+Bulldogs+jNvgL0Jw8jal.jpg

SURF'S UP DOOOOOOOOOOODZZZZZZZZ !!! :oops::oops::oops::oops::oops:

Iwouldnt underestimate this bloke, Sure hes got a weired haircut. But hes 100% on set shots so far this season.

He still looks like Shirley Temple though:oops: