How Does Shultz Get A Game?

man utd
HONESTLY!!!

How the f**k does he get a game. He doesnt do anything, but when he does it is once in a blue moon.
Thought his game tonight was horrendous.
When moore marked the ball, i thought it was shultz (3rd level hard to tell difference). I said to the supporters behind me, OH MY GOD SHULTZ HAS GOT IT!! Instantly they all moaned.... n cheered when it was actually moore.

Please, someone answer me, how does he get a game?

He gets a game for the last 5 weeks he's been one of our best improvers and playing well.

Or doesnt that count anymore?

FFS one bad game you jump him. :rolleyes:

He had a shocker, yes, but ease up for now and see how he responds. If next game is another downer then you can start warming up the blow torch.

Because there's quite a few people that think he has improved. Personally I don't see it. I hope he plays well and we can trade him ASAP at the end of the year.

He gets a game for the last 5 weeks he's been one of our best improvers and playing well.

Or doesnt that count anymore?

FFS one bad game you jump him. :rolleyes:

He had a shocker, yes, but ease up for now and see how he responds. If next game is another downer then you can start warming up the blow torch.
Yeh understand... But he is now where in our future plans for success. And while he has had ok games, he has done nothing special and i personally feel that his spot in the side could go to someone with more use, who will benefit us more then shultz has.

And no, i dont c his improvement.

BAD GAME?
On SEN they blasted shulzt for his turnovers and were questioning his ability over last few weeks and i agree:mad:

Because there's quite a few people that think he has improved. Personally I don't see it. I hope he plays well and we can trade him ASAP at the end of the year.

Yep...I say rest him at Coburg for a while....then for the last 4-5 weeks, put him at FF, and everyone feed him to try and get 3-4 for him each week. Then trade him and his fat head for as much as we can get. Should have taken that Port trade:thumbsd: Maybe we could ask for Rodan back for him??

HONESTLY!!!

How the f**k does he get a game. He doesnt do anything, but when he does it is once in a blue moon.
When moore marked the ball, i thought it was shultz (3rd level hard to tell difference). I said to the supporters behind me, OH MY GOD SHULTZ HAS GOT IT!! Instantly they all moaned.... n cheered when it was actually moore.

Schulz is in our best 22, that is how.

HONESTLY!!!

i think you'll find you don't really know what you're talking about :cool:

Yeh understand... But he is now where in our future plans for success. And while he has had ok games, he has done nothing special and i personally feel that his spot in the side could go to someone with more use, who will benefit us more then shultz has.

And no, i dont c his improvement.

BAD GAME?
On SEN they blasted shulzt for his turnovers and were questioning his ability over last few weeks and i agree:mad:

Yeah that's a bad game, what's your point?

I see the improvement when he's in defense, until this round.

Of course that's subjective but hey, that's footy.

Come on......forget the bs....
Take a good look at Schulz. Not as a cream-your-pants-RFC supporter loving every player wearing yellow & black.
Pretend you follow another club, and you watch Schulz.

You guys really think he deserves a Senior game?

So Cotchin walks in soon, and new recruits walk in next year AND you STILL want to keep Schulz INTO 2009.....FFS

And if you think he's in our best 22.......Now?......then for how much longer?

:confused:

Come on......forget the bs....
Take a good look at Schulz. Not as a cream-your-pants-RFC supporter loving every player wearing yellow & black.
Pretend you follow another club, and you watch Schulz.

You guys really think he deserves a Senior game?

So Cotchin walks in soon, and new recruits walk in next year AND you STILL want to keep Schulz INTO 2009.....FFS

And if you think he's in our best 22.......Now?......then for how much longer?

:confused:

Cotchin isnt a replacement for him Deliberate.

But Rance is if the form stays down. . . . :thumbsu:

Cotchin isnt a replacement for him Deliberate.

But Rance is if the form stays down. . . . :thumbsu:

You missed my point Phoenix....my example was that unless guys perform highly all the time and cement their place, if poor form doesn't get them the boot, then youth and the introduction of players from outside the club will push them aside.

How long will Schulz be in the 22?
How long will the current RFC team stay the same?
Possibly till the start of 2009.

So unless Schulz cements his place well enough to stop challenges for his place in the 22 now......he's gone.

Understand?

(and look at him....he certainly doesn't play tall.....if he played for another team, you could put Kingy on him, and he'd smash him. Schulz's occasional leap hurts NO teams in the long run)

Cheers

You missed my point Phoenix....my example was that unless guys perform highly all the time and cement their place, if poor form doesn't get them the boot, then youth and the introduction of players from outside the club will push them aside.

How long will Schulz be in the 22?
How long will the current RFC team stay the same?
Possibly till the start of 2009.

So unless Schulz cements his place well enough to stop challenges for his place in the 22 now......he's gone.

Understand?

(and look at him....he certainly doesn't play tall.....if he played for another team, you could put Kingy on him, and he'd smash him. Schulz's occasional leap hurts NO teams in the long run)

Cheers

Yeah I get you but after 5 games doing his job and more I wouldnt crucify him for one game, I'd give him one more chance next game to put it right. If he doesnt, he can go back to Coburg, simple as that.

I cant say how long he'll be in the best 22, depends how he chooses to apply himself.

Of course the team wont stay the same for the same reasons, form.

Certainly not to the end of 2009.

I gave McMahon one week after an ineffective game last week where Rioli also tore him a new one because of a decent first 4 games. This week I never saw him on an opponent to work out who it was, :confused:, but his disposal was bloody ordinary as well again.

I'd send him back to Coburg and bring back Bowden.

There were a lot worse players than schultz, i dont know what game you were all watching. schultz was quiet (think they played magiure on him) but wasnt the main culprit for clangers and turnovers.

Phoenix....Psst...
Richo was offered an extension or second life to his career, by the club asking him if he would play away from the forward line.
Richo agreed.
So now the Tiges can rebirth the Foward Line.

Bowden was offered the same deal on the proviso he moved out of the back line.
Bowden didn't agree.
The Tiges wanted to also rebirth the Back Line.

That's why you may not see Bowden in the Seniors again.
And D.King no longer rates Bowden.

Bowden's up against it now.

There were a lot worse players than schultz, i dont know what game you were all watching. schultz was quiet (think they played magiure on him) but wasnt the main culprit for clangers and turnovers.

He wasn't the main culprit BUT he's a nothing player. You just don't get it!

What's he good at?
Come on, enlighten us please.

He's a shit backman and a forward with the yips who needs to be hit on the chest to get a kick. He gets lost in the backline and he collides with his own forwards in the forwardline.

What the heck is his forte?

Phoenix....Psst...
Richo was offered an extension or second life to his career, by the club asking him if he would play away from the forward line.
Richo agreed.
So now the Tiges can rebirth the Foward Line.

Bowden was offered the same deal on the proviso he moved out of the back line.
Bowden didn't agree.
The Tiges wanted to also rebirth the Back Line.

That's why you may not see Bowden in the Seniors again.
And D.King no longer rates Bowden.

Bowden's up against it now.

Yeah no worries, I actually forgot about Hughes somehow and could only think of Rance as a suitable replacement who isnt up to it and then only our underperforming "Leader"

Now remembering next week is "State of Origin." :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hughes warrants a game I reckon, hopefully in the week off Schulz can play for Coburg to prove himself again with a dominant display. See if Hughes can out gun him.

There's your inclusion in 2 weeks time.

Sound alright?

Well with supporters like you, yes we are. In 2 weeks time if Schulz is BOG, you will be sucking up the fact he is a tiger, so how about you shut up?
mate its an opinion learn the difference twat

I am not saying he has not improved. He has a great deal. But i dont c any use for him in our backline...

Example Kelvin Moore. He has had a ripping start to 08. One of the most improved players in the competition. Yes you need ur fringe players to get game time to see what they are made of, but after all the years we have had shultz what has he done besides loose us a TAC sponsorship:thumbsu:

(and even if he has a BOG game, ill still think that happens once in a blue moon)

He wasn't the main culprit BUT he's a nothing player. You just don't get it!

What's he good at?
Come on, enlighten us please.

He's a shit backman and a forward with the yips who needs to be hit on the chest to get a kick. He gets lost in the backline and he collides with his own forwards in the forwardline.

What the heck is his forte?
agree 100 freeking percent