TheDon35
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
- Other Teams
- cricket
I reckon a poor show in the next game will just about do it.
Show me an objective Bomber and I'll show you a liar, but as I have pointed out before, you have that phony element which makes my whinging justified.
Now, regarding Robson, he's played it quite well, and with input from the impressive Hamilton. Robson, played it well because, in case you forgot, didn't have much time to acquaint himself with young Hurley when all this occurred, then there was Lloydy moving on and a new captain in the making, the drafts, footy trips, the police enquiry, delivery of the sanction by the captain etc. But you would prefer a hasty decision and the opportunity to can the leadership of the club in preference to a measured and considered response. You also throw Knights in to the decision making process, not sure where he fits in, probably something to do with Sheedy and Hislop.
Ah you're dribbling up a storm now. What an incredible load of excuse ridden garbage. If you honestly believe that those handful of things are too much for Robson, our CEO, to handle then your expectations are super low.
Yea... bring back Sheedy, he'd be better... Flog.