Freo Hitman

Guys I have to thank you's all for your kind words whilst I was on the outer. So to all of you here is a big fat Merv Hughes Style kiss in the ear( & yes I am licking my moniter) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big thanks to Dyertribe , pretty good guy for a Crows supportter ;)

Welcome Back, mate.

Not sure who to thank, but good to see.

Originally posted by sabre_ac
If you eagle supporters dont have anything positive to contribute please go away...

Carn Sabre dont be like that ... I wanna see their true feelings towards me ... I wanna have a good laugh:cool:

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
Carn Sabre dont be like that ... I wanna see their true feelings towards me ... I wanna have a good laugh:cool:

Nah stuff 'em' they winge about you causing trouble on the other board and come over here and do exactly the same thing.

That is oh so true Sabre......
A question between me & you though ....... What tipped the scales in my ban being overturned on appeal ????

wel it didnt matter... I rejoined twice anyway
Once under the name The Coach and got banned after one post
The next was Basher Bloggs... which was never allowed to post, Adrian then sent me an email saying I had been allowed to post again but not in the WC forum- I guess that is a life ban - I guess that like being told you mustnt travel to the Democratic Republic of Congo

Originally posted by Voice of Reason
Welcome back - look forward to hearing your views on the footy on the boards.

You can rely on me for my unbiased remarks ;)

Originally posted by eagleskickass
if we didnt have different opionions we wouldnt support different teams. Welcome back.

Damn ....How can I argue with that :rolleyes: :cool:

Thanks EKA

Sabre, to censor what i said was really lame. Hmm, hang on, that will probably get removed as well. I can't help but feel being made a scapegoat or maybe I'm just a pawn in the Bigfooty mods war or something. Oh well... I enjoyed posting here in my brief stay. Adios.

PS In the thread titled 'Sabre' I said 'heh'. You might want to purge that as well.

Good to see you back FH.

I'm in the same boat regarding the precious eagles board, although I have no idea why.

Thanks Ripper46 I'm using your excellent description of eagle fans (The Precious) everywhere these days. I hope you don't miind.

If you eagle supporters dont have anything positive to contribute please go away...

For god's sake sabre, what is your problem. I thought all you guys were much less "precious" than us Eagles supporters.

Sera: "and the crowd goes wild"

Me: "Hi FH. Guess you can't keep a good spammer down :D"

Nothing wrong with the first one really, maybe a little over sarcastic, and my post was intended as a joke based on why FH was banned in the first place (spot the big smiley).

</rant>

In a thread welcoming one of our regulars back you both came along and made sarcastic attacking comments.
Did not contribute to the conversation
Intended to cause a backlash

Why should I let it stay?

I put up with allot of attacks on the dockers and even sarcastic digs because frankly there warranted at times.

Freo_Hitman apologised for hurting some eagle supporters, hes not going on that board anymore.Get over it and move on with your posting on BigFooty

If you dont like him do a suzi and wack him on ignore or at least pretend you did :D

Originally posted by Sera
Sabre, to censor what i said was really lame. Hmm, hang on, that will probably get removed as well. I can't help but feel being made a scapegoat or maybe I'm just a pawn in the Bigfooty mods war or something. Oh well... I enjoyed posting here in my brief stay. Adios.

PS In the thread titled 'Sabre' I said 'heh'. You might want to purge that as well.

Theres no Bigfooty Mods war, I have never asked that any Eagle supporter be banned nor have I banned any eagle supporter.
Freo_Hitman was rightly suspended from the Eagles board, and he was.
Story over.

Attacks on me as long as they are done with good humor usually bring a smile to my face.
BTW Thankyou for pointing out your contribution to this board
"Heh" and "The crowds go wild.." talk about quality posts.

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
With gems like that we will have to get him on here more often :)

Maybe I should repost some of Freo Hitman's comments here instead? Maybe you would like me to post more gems like that? You know.. like a dedication to Freo Hitman in his second incarnation? That would be extremely appropriate I would think. Just so long as i don't post "the crowd goes wild" :rolleyes:

Originally posted by spring6
Even I didn't think you said anything too bad and I am a thirty two year old school teacher :D

So you like it when I talk dirty ;)