sumavich

What's the story with this young fella ??
If you read the AFL website for Freo, German has pretty much said he'll be playing. Is he a midfielder, and can he kick goals ?
Thanks in anticipation. I haven't seen him play !!

Peake with skill when he has the ball. More often than not hits his target and always seems to have more time than he actually does.

Thanks mate. Sounds good, is he a goalkicker ??
Peake won't go though, so he'll probably take soreknee's spot !!
I hope to hell that M Carr gets the arse as well, but with Solly and Black out he'll probably stay unfortunately. I reckon our boys would be felling pretty bad about losing and will want to leave absolutely nothing out on the ground when they come off.

Ibbo will probably play wing/half forward so he may get a goal or two.

I have a feeling Ibbo and Warnock will come in for Black and Solomon and that Matt Carr and Macca will get another chance but if either struggles then this week will possibly be their last AFL game. Black and Solomon will return for the derby and Foster and Brock are just weeks away so positions in the 22 will be at a premium.

Ibbo will probably play wing/half forward so he may get a goal or two.

I have a feeling Ibbo and Warnock will come in for Black and Solomon and that Matt Carr and Macca will get another chance but if either struggles then this week will possibly be their last AFL game. Black and Solomon will return for the derby and Foster and Brock are just weeks away so positions in the 22 will be at a premium.

And Palmer, so that is plenty of competition. Macca I'm not so sure about.

Whomever they choose we are coming up against a hard running team. I think if we make the right choices we should see...

Ibbotson is soundling like he will get a chance. So perhaps the Footy dept. have Ibbo over Palmer ATM??