I'm Sorry Luke Jackson

It's like I follow a different team. :drunk:
I know bendy, but when all you've got to cheer for is draft picks and over-inflated contracts for second rate Reids, you tend to find a horse to back.

And given you've made a lot of shit threads (like this one) over the years, its a shame you won't be cheering for us. Tis all.

I know bendy, but when all you've got to cheer for is draft picks and over-inflated contracts for second rate Reids, you tend to find a horse to back.

I'll take your word for it, considering you've been dealing with being losers for 30 years now you're basically a professional. However, unlike your pathetic supporter base, I follow one team. 😘

Ok bendy, playing it cool again. Yes we all follow one team, but if your team is pissing it up in Bali, they’re a bit hard to cheer for.

Anyway, just remember when you’re watching the footy not to urge on another team. Just sit there with you arms folded and display no emotion, because you only support spoon coast, and spoon coast only.

Imagine following such a joke of a sporting organisation that you have other teams you follow in the same sport/league in reserve for when yours is shit.

How utterly humiliating. :$
Not really a reserve, just different teams I’d prefer to see win at different times for various reasons.

As a general rule I want the team that’s playing WC or Carlton to win. Another general rule, I prefer clubs that haven’t had recent premiership success to triumph over those who have (unless it’s Carlton).

Not really a reserve, just different teams I’d prefer to see win at different times for various reasons.

As a general rule I want the team that’s playing WC or Carlton to win. Another general rule, I prefer clubs that haven’t had recent premiership success to triumph over those who have (unless it’s Carlton).
I want whoever is playing Collingwood to win

I wonder if I've made more threads than you have second favourite teams.

Reckon it'd be close. :$
Ouch, that was a fearsome burn.

I know when I’ve been bested, I’d better sit this one out and never mention supporting another team as a neutral spectator again.

I am for REEEEEALLLL

View attachment 1534992

Best of luck with Cockburn FC and their long, proud and successful history. :$
I would take Luke Jackson over your rucks or any tall forwards the eagles have got.

Luke Jackson poos on any player on your current list.

Saying that.... You deserve a life sentence, not in jail.

You deserve a life sentence of Hulkamania lol

Luke Jackson was a better player at Melbourne

Suck it up Cockburn Flogs

I'm Sorry Luke Jackson