chefmeister
Big Footy’s Best Dressed Cat
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- TMT
- Banned

There's no fear in saying Ablett is a campaigner of a human with no values or decency.
There's also no fear in saying that Geewrong will not win the 2018 premiership, they will not get anywhere near the 2018-2118 grand finals.
GAME, SET & MATCH
Xtreme
Toughen up Mary, you are like Tommy Porkins in that Easter Monday clash.Sqwark bok bok
Only three days after a loss. You're getting better, Squibby.Toughen up Mary, you are like Tommy Porkins in that Easter Monday clash.
Soft.
Speaking of which, where did you go for a week after the Easter Monday game?Only three days after a loss. You're getting better, Squibby.
I was at the game and then in Western Victoria shooting a documentary for the rest of the week, so my posting may not have been as prolific.Speaking of which, where did you go for a week after the Easter Monday game?

It's not an act, I barrack for the failure of the AFLM. Scoring is at record lows, TV ratings are down this year, crowd averages are dropping. It's looking good, particularly on the scoring front. Ever since the game went pro, commentators have been criticizing the style of play and scoring has plummeted despite several rule changes to open things up. The situation may be irretrievable.How long does your performance art piece go for?
Or did you lose a bet somewhere along the line?
Speaking of which, where did you go for a week after the Easter Monday game?
I was also at that game.I was at the game and then in Western Victoria shooting a documentary for the rest of the week, so my posting may not have been as prolific.
I was also at that game.
Were you one of the 3 Handbaggers who sat behind me that day calling poor Tommy Hawkins all those horrible names?
Even I was disgusted.
I notice you never said it wasn't you.You've made the above statement about 8 times since that match, to any number of Geelong posters. #brokenrecord

I notice you never said it wasn't you.![]()

Quick question.I was at the game and then in Western Victoria shooting a documentary for the rest of the week, so my posting may not have been as prolific.
It was about sheep, as it happens - no incest involved, unfortunately for Tassie Hawks.Quick question.
Having been to Western Victoria once I know there is limited subject matter for your documentary.
Can I therefore be so bold as to suggest a couple of potential titles?
'The flat and the featureless'
OR
'The Wimmera- a land of sheep and incest.
Of course it was.It was about sheep, as it happens.
Yep, and that's just the National party voters, never mind the livestock.Of course it was.
**** me is there ever a lot of them there.
Hard to tell them apart really.Yep, and that's just the National party voters, never mind the livestock.
Nats voters are a sweeter meat.Hard to tell them apart really.
Ok.I'm sure I've responded with that previously. I don't disparage Geelong players during a game (and rarely after), I'm not a Carlton supporter![]()
Ok.
I must admit I am still shocked at the disgusting names those 3 Handbagger Flogs called Tommy.
Sure a kid playing in only his 6th AFL game took him to the cleaners but it was still no reason to be as vile as they were.![]()
Yeah, but did Ronke get to have a big cry to the umps after the game? Didn't think so!How did Sissy go on Ronke? 7 big ones including the heart breaker if I recall. lol, he let a kid from the ammos tear the Hawks a new one![]()
Only three days after a loss. You're getting better, Squibby.
Says the bloke who signed up in 2012 and wasn't seen while we won 3 in a row...