Ins and outs for 2011.

I'll think you will find they are all very happy down at Lauderdale and can't wait for round 1 against a team they last played at home and won;)

just wait and see if he does go back to dodges, i don't mind eating my own words,but he'l be back at dodges sometime this year

I can back up BB there. Heard a fair bit about Kaine wanting to come back. Hope for his sake he hasn't signed at Lauderdale...they wouldn't let him come back if he has.

o'sign has walked out on the bombers and is heading across town to the lonnie blues. rumours are might be a few more to follow.

o'sign wouldnt be found dead in a lonnie jumper. he is a 150 game + player at the bombers and is committed to them for years to come. one of the best inside mid fielders in the state.

I can back up BB there. Heard a fair bit about Kaine wanting to come back. Hope for his sake he hasn't signed at Lauderdale...they wouldn't let him come back if he has.

Kane is defiantly staying at Lauderdale. He was up in Launceston yesterday supporting his team mates. I spoke to one of the Lauderdale coaches who informed me that he actually has a dual registration with Lauderdale and Dodges. 95% of players at Lauderdale are signed with the East Coast Bombers in the case they are required to play twos. Any player recruited from Dodges (or Sorell) are allowed to go back to their former club. Hope this clears this rumour up.

yes i did know that i also thought he has a realese clause :that he can go back to dodges anytime!,

i have just been hearing he wants to come back!!!

yes i did know that i also thought he has a realese clause :that he can go back to dodges anytime!,

i have just been hearing he wants to come back!!!

I don’t reckon they would stop him if he wanted to go back. From what I have been told Lauderdale are really happy with him and he has fitted in really well. Called in to training tonight and he was training and heard him telling other players he is playing this week against Devonport. Would be a shame if he didn't give it a crack, he should go alright.

News travels fast... Rumor is North Launceston have picked up small forward Kristian higgs from qld... didnt he do alot of damage late in the season 2010??

been doing bit of diggn and mate told me vic boys from tac cup,one playd in unda 16s vic country side in sydney cupla years ago and unda 17s vic game in melb last year,one from murray bushrangers but got no names.u might be able to get more info black dog

its not much hes just happy to be home he said he would have played for free just wanted to finish is plumbing apprentceship off

Is he a coach at Burnie?. Good on him for not chasing money, he will be great for Burnie and the TSL. Wtached him one ANZAC day game was awesome. Good Luck to him and the Burnie Dockers.

its not much hes just happy to be home he said he would have played for free just wanted to finish is plumbing apprentceship off

Playing for free, that is the biggest load of bulls** i have ever heard numbersix!!!! I can tell you exactly what he is getting paid. $35,000 and half of that is coming from AFLTAS. The guy has just come out of AFL footy... What planet are you from?:eek:

I don’t reckon they would stop him if he wanted to go back. From what I have been told Lauderdale are really happy with him and he has fitted in really well. Called in to training tonight and he was training and heard him telling other players he is playing this week against Devonport. Would be a shame if he didn't give it a crack, he should go alright.

Waller will be Lauderdales best player by a mile. The bloke is a freak. I hope he stays up there and gives the TSL a shot but I wouldn't be complaining if he chose to comes back to Dodges either:D

been doing bit of diggn and mate told me vic boys from tac cup,one playd in unda 16s vic country side in sydney cupla years ago and unda 17s vic game in melb last year,one from murray bushrangers but got no names.u might be able to get more info black dog

From what I am told, both tried out with Bendigo Bombers and this is just a trial period for both club and players to see if they meet each others needs.

anyone know a link where i can find the ins and outs in the ntfl

www.sportingpulse.com.au > Click Australian Rules Football > Tasmania > NTFL

In yesterdays Mercury they have confirmed that Sam Hall, Zeb Graham, Kurt Styles have all joined New Norfolk from Hobart.

I didn't add the other two players they've signed which were Zac Clayton, and Josh Hall as I am not sure what clubs they were from.

From what I am told, both tried out with Bendigo Bombers and this is just a trial period for both club and players to see if they meet each others needs.

From what I am told, they are signed sealed and delivered.
Also, Kain Waller wouldnt be Lauderdales best player. He'll be good, but not their best.

who wood be lauderdales best 6 bernie,will acker b fully fit to play,who could be big improvers 4 the year if any,im melb boy so guna follow acker to see if he rips it up over there
:)

He will be your best player, bank on it. I have seen this bloke rack up 40+ touches on many occasions. Spoke to his brother about a month ago and he said Kaine had been dominating pre-season up there. Smith may have a better year for Lauderdale but I'd say Kaine will be your best. He's always been better than Jesse O'Neil (former Shark and now Clarence premiership player).

who wood be lauderdales best 6 bernie,will acker b fully fit to play,who could be big improvers 4 the year if any,im melb boy so guna follow acker to see if he rips it up over there
:)

K. Waller
Tex Perkins
Marcus Fitze
Paul Hudson
Jack Siggins
Matty Smith

drops off a lot after that. Jarrod Hibberd could be Lauderdales best young player this season.