Inside Footy Disgrace

Just flicking through this weeks inside footy and happened upon the tigers bulldogs game as reviewed by Ben Casanelia.Those familiar with the magazine would be aware of the rating system where players are ranked out of ten.This bloke must have lost a packet on the game as he was most uncomplimentary toward most of the players.Didn't rate Cogs among others but the daddy of them all was Raines.Scored him ZERO. Ben Harrison 1 just to put it into context.For a guy in his position I reckon it's unproffesional,irresponsible and Unfair to put something like that to press when a kid gets 8 touches in only his 2nd game. Get ********ed Ben Casanelia.

RodneyDangerfield said:
Just flicking through this weeks inside footy and happened upon the tigers bulldogs game as reviewed by Ben Casanelia..

mate, that rag has gone downhill so far, the only time I'd catch a glimspe of it are the remains littering the stinken floor of truckstop outhouse...

havent read it for a long time. really not worth the money, but hey when you have no competition you can write whatever the hell you want i guess, most of the people who buy it will still buy it.

caster said:
who the hell is Ben Salmonella anyway?

He builds the playgrounds for children