• Thread starter Thread starter jc67

dyertribe said:
Brady Rawlings in!

Knew I should've renewed my passport...

haha yes I was suprised.

I think Mal Micheal needs some more work on his round ball kicking!

Aussies looks crap at the moment but they will settle...I hope.

I was hoping young Aaron Davey from Melbourne would get a gig, I think he would suit this game perfectly.

I wait for this every year only to remember how indeed crap it is.

DT Rawlings better than Braun and he is there!! Braun is average, a glorified tagger :p

by the way our bloody talented is our opposition :confused:, or more importantly the family that supplied them.. they are all named Ireland!

Bresh said:
I wait for this every year only to remember how indeed crap it is.
Mate, I start a new job tomorrow , AND I have to be there at 6am , but any footy atm would keep me out of bed.
IMO IR is a pretty good game but its not quite as good as a real game.
I do have a lot more interesrt in this than say a west coast VS gellong game.

"Some of the top players we've become accustomed to aren't here..." - Pint O'Guinness

If this was the cricket, Ireland would be facing "Australia AAA".

I was hlafway through a post saying it looks like Australia have settled when Ireland nailed a 6 pointer.

I think we need to start a fight! :D Its about that time anyway its been 5-10 minutes, nearly over due.

dyertribe said:
"Some of the top players we've become accustomed to aren't here..." - Pint O'Guinness

If this was the cricket, Ireland would be facing "Australia AAA".

haha how true!

better was when old Pint said something about our viewers enjoying hearing Eds voice and Ed said "oh they might be getting a bit sick of me by now" you just realised ED!

Robert Hadrill????? WTF??????

I thought he was an aboriginal :confused: How the hell did he get a game?

Surely Skipworth and Shirley must feel a bit rorted at not getting a game :D

Well the first quater was crap!! like a game of piggy in the middle, the "we dont need talls" looks to be a flawed idea.
I dont understand why they just dont run the lines??? it should be second nature :confused:

jc67 said:
Well the first quater was crap!! like a game of piggy in the middle, the "we dont need talls" looks to be a flawed idea.
I dont understand why they just dont run the lines??? it should be second nature :confused:
We need G-Train :D

I reckon he would be great for this game. Big, strong, fast and can kick it a mile. Irish wouldn't know what hit them:p

Blue Red and Gold said:
Robert Hadrill????? WTF??????

I thought he was an aboriginal :confused: How the hell did he get a game?

Surely Skipworth and Shirley must feel a bit rorted at not getting a game

we have Didak to come back into our team :rolleyes:

why not send over Nathan Bock, Romano Negri, Richard Lounder or even Ed the scud Hocking! couldnt be any worse than the hack like braun, embley and didak that are there :p