It Was A Good Fail - Fail thread VI

Re: Has Chris Conolly ******ed Melbournes development?

1000th reply, cant wait for next title. :thumbsu:

On current merit it should be failgriff. Guzz's suggestion of SweetLeftFail is by far the best sounding though.

If you're talking about a poster with Sweet in their name and another called Cake surely you could combine the two into one for the name? Or is that not how this thread works?

The Jeff Dunne Bloke looks like he has had a good fail or two in his time. Especially in regards to St Kilda and their lack of success.

Cant critisize his passion, or loyalty though.

St Kilda's failures has brought us some great threads.

Ant.

Listen to me.

You must call the next fail thread "Faillulz" or "Faillulz.com" or "Bay 13 fails - brought to you by Faillulz.com" or some sort of shit like that.

Do it, or I will post picks of you beating off on twitter.

Please.

Ant.

Listen to me.

You must call the next fail thread "Faillulz" or "Faillulz.com" or "Bay 13 fails - brought to you by Faillulz.com" or some sort of shit like that.

Do it, or I will post picks of you beating off on twitter.

Please.

Why would Ant go through all that trouble when he could just call the thread..."SwampCreature" it's already known as a fail of the highest order, why complicate people?

As much as I dislike the metermaid, he's nowhere near as likely to have a fail bin named after him as you are, Plugg3r.

Hahahah... I reckon in my BF life i have posted maybe 1, 2 threads on the bay genius. Not one since the inception of fail threads either I reckon. I tell you what, if you go through all the fail threads, and find one that has been binned that I started, I will leave BF forever. Ant can ban me, or i will go call fred a **** on his page of something. Just find me one shred to back up your claims.

Such a w***er flog. If only the "footy lulz" you brought were with you, and not just at you.

Swampybrah why is this bloke all up in your shit? You put one through his sister?

it's because i dissed footylulz and this bloke, who appears to be one of senior ding dong's chief btiches, has gone and got his panties in a twist over it.

Hows that link to the fail thread i started coming along butplugg3r?